Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

404 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia B.
Submitted 01/08/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Lininger’s for 5 years. He has always treated with me respect and makes me feel that he is really caring on how I feel. I’m not sure how I would be if I was not under his care.
Shawnnae M.
Submitted 01/08/19
He's very insightful
Robert R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great
Jeremy M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very friendly doctor. Saw me, evaluated my needs and purposed a solution.
David B.
Submitted 01/08/19
So Doctor Wittenberg has been treating me for about three years. In that time I've come to know him as a caring, compassionate professional. It's nice to find someone who is more concerned about the patient than the money. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing his services.
Richard N.
Submitted 01/08/19
Okay
Brenda Y.
Submitted 01/08/19
Good experience
Linda D.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Wittenberg And his staff provide excellent health care services, are caring toward their patients and are extremely competent in what they do. I highly recommend them. I have had excellent results.
Virginia O.
Submitted 01/08/19
I didn't have an unexpected wait, and was seen promptly once in the treatment area. I felt that all of my questions were answered in a timely and complete manner. I feel Dr. Wittenberg has my best interests at hand and that I am getting the best possible care.
Diane R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Was treated with dignity and respect. Dr. Lininger talked me about where my pain was , and then addressed the problem.
Deborah B.
Submitted 01/08/19
As pleasant as possible. Very efficient staff.
Lora P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Doctor Wittenberg and his staff are all very kind and supportive. The epidural shot I had has been very helpful in cutting down pain.
Timothy M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Helpful I hope
David G.
Submitted 01/08/19
It couldn’t have been any better. Dr. Honey and staff are very professional and it shows
Stephen C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very professional and fast.
Laura N.
Submitted 01/08/19
I was very pleased with the outcome of the procedure. The entire staff were professional and very caring. I would recommend this procedure for those suffering from severe chronic pain. Any relief is an instant benefit.
Susan G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Tsinberg is an excellent doctor. If it wasn't for him I wouldn't be able to work.
Thomas Z.
Submitted 01/08/19
It was great as always. Dr. Honet is caring, professional, friendly and takes care of my needs every time. His entire support staff is fantastic and the names that jump out at me are Maggie, Donna and Allison. There all good but those 3 go above and beyond always. 5 star easily.
Craig B.
Submitted 01/07/19
I have been seeing Dr.Lininiger for over 20 yrs.now.I'm very happy with him and his knowledge. There is no other place that I would rather go or Dr.that I would rather see for my condition. Thank you Dr. Lininiger.
Tracey G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Tsinberg is wonderful, caring and takes time to listen and explain things. He has helped me so much!