Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

734 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 734 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helayne S.
Submitted 03/14/19
Kimberly C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Staff in the procedure area was very comforting. Had my injection a few hours ago and I can already feel some relief. Very thankful I went.
Judith H.
Submitted 03/14/19
First time for office visit and the staff was friendly and helpful
Sabra D.
Submitted 03/14/19
I was taken in on time. Everyone was friendly and attentive. The doctor came out and explained everything. I felt very comfortable in their care.
Barbara K.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great
Doris B.
Submitted 03/13/19
One problem, doctor has to many patient patients, my appointment was for 3:20 and I didn't get in till after 4.
Ellen H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very efficient as usual
Tramilla D.
Submitted 03/13/19
Thorough
Sharon H.
Submitted 03/12/19
It was better than I thought and everyone was very professional
Janice C.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr.Tsinberg is very understanding. He takes his time and listens to your problems. I would and have, reccomend him to everyone i know. My Husband is now a Patient and is very satisfied with the office and Dr. Tsinberg.
Dawn J.
Submitted 03/12/19
Thank God someone finally listen to me I feel he has the best in my personal needs thank you very much
Sandra S.
Submitted 03/11/19
I feel he has my best interest at hand and is very knowledgeable!
Ronald L.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very good and professional. I was taken on time. Nurses and Dr. We’re very nice.
Isabel G.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr Matway is a Great Doctor. I would recommend Him to others
Dolores G.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very professional, concise and on time.
Joanna K.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very helpful and answered all my questions
Robert S.
Submitted 03/11/19
Ok
Tetyana P.
Submitted 03/09/19
Great job
Robin H.
Submitted 03/09/19
Great Dr. and staff the Dr pays attention to your needs & concerns, I was given a Sacrolliac joint injection & was in a tremendous amount of pain, I am so happy to say I don’t have any pain in that joint. What a blessing! Thank you so much.
Laura H.
Submitted 03/08/19
I felt like the dr listened to what I'm currently going through medically & adjusted my medication as good as he was/is able to.