Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

734 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 734 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda D.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very nice people, this place has totally improved my life! I recommend Dr.Lininger, he’s the best!
Kimberly L.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Lininger is a very caring specialist. He has never stopped trying to help me be able to function better.
Donald H.
Submitted 03/21/19
Seems like less back pain. Legs still ache
Kimberly B.
Submitted 03/21/19
I think Marlene Hamama, is one of the most patient, kind, informative physicians assistant anyone could hope for. She goes above and beyond for all of her patients. She listens and truly cares about the patients needs. I have had the opportunity to meet with her on several occasions, the treatment I have received has made me feel better physically and emotionally. I feel confident when I leave there, that whatever, up coming treatment, I am going to have is truly going to benefit me. I will continue coming to this office. I would highly recommend this office to anyone, they are very accommodating. The wonderful staff, Marlene Hamama and Dr. Wittenberg are absolutely the best.
Kenneth O.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very informative about my condition and great recommendations
Noreen B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great care and full explanation of procedure.
Cecil M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Excellent
Jason H.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Wittenberg is a great Dr. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and vary understanding.
Sheryl D.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Wittenberg is a very caring physician and helps in any way he can. Highly recommend him.
Timothy S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very good.
Thomas R.
Submitted 03/18/19
I have nothing but high praise for Doctor Wittenberg and his staff. They show exceptional care, compassion and hospitality for patients. From my arrival to departure, they showed incredible care for me. I would not hesitate to refer a relative or friend to this practice. i was extremely nervous about pain from my procedure, and the doctor, the PA, the nurses and all other staff made an unpleasant procedure less frightening. I trust them 100%
Todd H.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great Experience!!
Margaret C.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Tsinberg was excellent . The process was painless and I hope the epidural will finally give me relief. He was great and so was his staff.
Alyssa C.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Matway is always so kind and a great listener. I can tell he cares about the well-being of all of his patients.
Nancy D.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very Good. Very compassionate.
Deborah K.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very friendly service, knowledge staff!
Stacey G.
Submitted 03/15/19
From Olivia at the front desk, to the med techs all the way to Dr. Matway, everyone is professional and compassionate. Thank you for all of your help. It keeps me coming back and I recommend you when I can.
Patrycja C.
Submitted 03/15/19
Great physician, would recommend to everyone.
Lisa W.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Matway is very kind and compassionate. Also very patient with questions. I never get the feeling that my questions are a bother to him.
Alec S.
Submitted 03/14/19
The best Doctor ever