Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

552 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 552 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert D.
Submitted 01/25/19
Great
Michael V.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very thorough. Very good in his field. Pleasant personality.
Fern P.
Submitted 01/24/19
I was very satisfied with my visit except all the paperwork.
Sharry D.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. L was attentive and a good listener. He covered my medical needs thoroughly and efficiently. The doctor was clear about explaining my treatment plan to me and preparing me for the next steps. I am very thankful for the help that Dr. L has given me to improve my quality of life.
Carol W.
Submitted 01/24/19
Always everything wonderful. Dr Tsinberg is always concerned about how I am after the injections.
Steven S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very professional
Susan G.
Submitted 01/24/19
Excellent technique No sedation No waiting
Dawn L.
Submitted 01/24/19
Everyone is very nice and welcoming
Terri I.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Gitlin is absolutely the best doctor I’ve found to help deal with the chronic pain from fibromyalgia
Colleen H.
Submitted 01/23/19
The best doctor ever. Will continue to work with me until I am feeling better. Takes time with me and explains things to me the way I can understand.
Kari H.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Wittenberg conducted my 1st visit with care and understanding. Very much appreciated his professional demeanor.
Charles R.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Tsinberg is the man...no seriously he is! He knows what he's doing and that's why I have stuck with him for 12 years! My life is more comfortable due to his knowledge and the treatment options he provides! I had 2 back surgeries. 2001 and 2006. I found Dr. Tsinberg in 2007 and no more surgery! You have to be open to new things and stick to his treatment regiment! If you're not willing to do so and are only looking for meds...don't bother! I had a injection done in my tailbone for the numbness in my feet. Mission accomplished and hats off to Dr. Tsinberg and the wonderful staff at Neuro-Pain Consultants! Love you guys and gals! Chuck
Barbara B.
Submitted 01/22/19
She went out of her way to figure a resolution to my situation
Merileigh S.
Submitted 01/22/19
I absolutely adore Lisa P. I’ve been seeing her for almost 6 yrs. Lisa cares about your well being, not just your pain. Thanks to her, I’m living a healthier lifestyle made possible by getting my pain under control. Thank you Lisa P.
Cecynthia W.
Submitted 01/22/19
The words i would use is the best, awesome, and he is one of the most concern doctors i have had who take time to explain plan for treatment. I Highly recommend him.
Timothy S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Always polite and in and out in a very timely fashion, great Dr. and staff
Yvonne C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Doctor Matway definitely takes his time with you explaining the procedure and answers questions fully. I got my first injection and can’t wait to see how this works. The staff was all very helpful.
Francis S.
Submitted 01/21/19
Fantastic, treated like a king.
David P.
Submitted 01/21/19
Good as always just had to wait 55 mins past my appointment time but they made up with it during my visit
David S.
Submitted 01/21/19
Had a great experience at their facility the front desk lady was very kind and courteous polite the nurses were all nice and receptive and polite the doctor was a great guy he was very knowledgable very attentive listen to my cares and concerns I would highly recommend this place anybody .