Our office is also offering virtual appointments. Please contact us at (248) 751-7246 to book your Telehealth appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Townshiip, MI

3145 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3145 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas S.
Submitted 06/26/22
Great knowledge and understanding of my circumstances
Victoria M.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr Tsinberg always listens to me about what's going on with my pain and is always trying to make sure that we try what might be the best procedure to alleviate it. He doesn't just push the pain meds at me he trys different alternatives.
Benedict T.
Submitted 06/25/22
As usual, positive experience meeting and discussing my condition with Dr. Honet.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Tsinberg is attentive to your needs and make sure your pain is improving and always ask about the family.
Jerald R.
Submitted 06/25/22
Went for shots in my back. What I got was a office visit
Jason S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Customer relations is amazing
Linda P.
Submitted 06/24/22
Good experience, Marlene is very understanding
Heather M.
Submitted 06/24/22
He has awesome bedside manners. Knows his stuff and listens to you!!! I love him!!!
Maureen S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Informative and to the point
Judith A.
Submitted 06/23/22
Marlene is very caring and thoroughly professional. I would recommend her to anyone.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 06/23/22
My visit with Dr. Wittenberg was better than anticipated. He gave me hope that his treatment would lessen the pain that I’m experiencing. I found him to be caring and compassionate.
Shirley V.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Tsinberg actually seemed even happier than before you all moved not to say he wasn’t happy before. He was very helpful and so was the staff
Pamela L.
Submitted 06/22/22
Happy with. Very pleasant. And helpful.
Michael S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Thorough and professional
Sharry D.
Submitted 06/22/22
Timely, caring, helpful , pleasant and knowledgeable.
Terence F.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very Knowledgeable Professional and Polite
Kevin M.
Submitted 06/22/22
I had a Great Visit today and dealt with new issues ! Thanking Dr Josh Gitlin immensely!
Kevin M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent advice
Glynis S.
Submitted 06/21/22
All staff are polite, friendly, professional every month. Dr. Honet is also, plus being very funny.
Deirdre B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Matway is very understanding and easy to talk to. I trust him and I am very glad to have him as one of my doctors.