Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

265 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick T.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Matway is very professional and personable.
John D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Very professional, patient care is first. Everyone involved in your care is excellent
Jeanette H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Short wait both at outer office & in patient room. Great sense of humor! Thank you! Pleased with care I’ve received. I’ve been a patient since 2012.
Barbara C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Receptionist was patient, welcoming and knowledgeable. Dr. M. Wittenberg was communicative, conversant gave me advice that minimal treatment like over-the-counter pain meds would be best for now. My husband and I were curious about stem cell issues for arthritis after we had heard his interview on the radio. He answered all of our questions and said that I’m not really ready for anything that advanced. He was extremely up on research and only treating symptoms with the minimal approach. A terrifically reassuring doctor!
Charlene G.
Submitted 01/18/19
I have never had a doctor be so precise and caring about my health issues like Dr. Matway. He reviewed my medications and health concerns in a caring matter.
Christy J.
Submitted 01/18/19
4
Ivan Q.
Submitted 01/18/19
Fast, professional, just as expected. Thank You Sir. I Appreciate You And Your Staff.
Dennis H.
Submitted 01/18/19
It was very professional. I think the whole crew is on top of there game.
Tyra B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr always takes time with me. He is very informative and does not make you wait.
Donna Z.
Submitted 01/17/19
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Lininger, he knows what he's doing and when you do what he instructs you to do you will feel better.
Richard L.
Submitted 01/17/19
Nice people on time and painless Highly recommended
Caroline B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great, Dr Lininger is terrific
David H.
Submitted 01/17/19
I appreciate his knowledge and experience
Ami W.
Submitted 01/17/19
I have been going to see Dr. Tsinberg for almost 2 yrs now. The staff is great. Dr. Tsinberg is an excellent Dr he is very caring about your situation and does everything he can to help. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know.
Rhonda R.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Wittenberg is amazing he has helped me over the last couple of years as I'm dealing with hip and back problems. The staff is also very friendly.
Laura B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very good
Joel M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Honet has given me several spinal epidurals, along with a stem cell injection.. I have nothing but good things to say about him and the staff at neuro Pain Consultants..thankyou!!
Sidney L.
Submitted 01/16/19
I keep telling Dr. Z to put me in a commercial about how well the Rhzotomy has worked for me. I got strong links with Veterans and many don't know about this great treatment option and he's damn good. Sidney Love Jr.
Anita S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Awesome I was taken care very well
Kenneth H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Matway and staff were very friendly, courteous and professional! Great results after procedure!