Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

737 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 737 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee H.
Submitted 08/19/19
If, I could rate Dr. Tsinberg and his staff 100 stars I certainly would. Their high standard of excellence is unbeatable! I am always treated with the upmost respect and compassion. I always feel Dr. Tsinberg always goes above and beyond the call of duty to help me live the most happy productive life that I can by helping to keep my pain under control. He truly is the most understanding, caring, and empathetic Physician I have ever met! He always takes his time with me at my appointments and makes me feel that I am the only patient he needs to see! I feel cared for and valued as one of his patients. All the staff members are efficient, prompt, professional, and courteous. They too work so hard for my well being. Dr. Tsinberg and his staff are top notch! Thank you to all... I greatly appreciate everything you do for me at every level!
Janet C.
Submitted 08/01/19
I was seen today by Lisa P.She was very polite,thorough, and very proffessional.she did listen intently as I had to give her my list of ailments.this is the most proffessional,caring pain clinic I've ever been too.
MC B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Sets a high standard of excellence for all physicians to aspire.
Jane D.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Honet, Lisa P, along with all the doctors nurses and their support staff - Beth Lindsay, Olivia, Denise, Leslie, Meghan, Brie, Angela, Katelyn, Jennifer, Amber, Donna, Elyse and others I may have missed (my apologies) - not only treat patients and medical concerns with the utmost respect, but go above and beyond to make you feel heard. Diagnosis and treatment plans are collaborative and are explained in clear direct terms - all while ensuring you feel comfortable and cared for with every interaction. That said, the doctors and staff also understand the priceless benefit that laughter plays in our overall health and well being. Dr Honet has a very kind and unique sense of humor that touches all those around him and scatters a rare bit of joy and hope and comfort which contributes to our overall health in ways we can’t even measure.....but somehow just know makes a positive difference...and truly matters. God bless you all and thank you so very much.
Mary Sue H.
Submitted 07/08/19
As always, Lisa is thorough, kind, and understanding. She is the ultimate professional. Managing your care rests in excellent hands with Lisa.
Kim M.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr. Wittenberg is very good very professional and basically gave me my life back!
Darling L.
Submitted 07/01/19
Professional,friendly and time oriented,but thorough.
C D.
Submitted 06/19/19
Really thankful for Dr. Matway! He is very knowledgeable about options for treating even obscure types and areas of pain.
Kay C.
Submitted 06/06/19
The procedure was done in a timely manner and very friendly.
Robert S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Answered all the questions about my back problem. Left feeling better about it
Elmer S.
Submitted 06/05/19
very satisfactory. He went above an d beyond.
Zoja D.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very happy
Stephen W.
Submitted 06/05/19
It's a pleasure to have a doctor who: (1) does not make you wait too long; (2) who genuinely cares about you, and (3) who has a terrific support staff!
Grady P.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very good all personal at the office and in the back room five *****
Amy S.
Submitted 06/04/19
And everyone was very friendly. Dr Matway listened and cared.
Earl T.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr whittenberg and Marlene are excellent and caring have taken wonderful care of my husband
Charles M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great
Alexandria B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Every time I step into this office I feel very comforted and educated on what will be happening. As a young adult having back pain for several years, Matway is one of the best doctors I’ve worked with. He truly cares that I, the patient, is comfortable and understands the procedure he will be doing to help me.
Randall F.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr marc is the best neuro pain dr, he has helped me so very much
Robert S.
Submitted 06/01/19
As always, a pleasant and stress free experience. Always given the utmost respect and courtesy when sharing my concerns. Thank you for your attention to the patience mental well being, as well as physical!!!!