Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

404 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl T.
Submitted 02/20/19
She is so caring and wonderful with her patients. She gives you her time and undivided attention.
Seth A.
Submitted 02/20/19
Generally cares and knowledgeable
Norman H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Honet,Is very punctual with your appt.time.Nice that u don't have wait forever.Very informative on all aspects of care.Also on cutting edge of new ideas,practices. Very nice staff always.I have no complaints so far .Thank you!
Tenisha S.
Submitted 02/20/19
I've said it before, I'll say it again. This office staff is very professional, friendly, respectable and they know their profession very well. Appointments aren't hard to get and the waiting time isn't long at all. I'm treated as an individual and that's what is most important to me, as well the managed pain care that I receive.
Abigail M.
Submitted 02/20/19
I feel listened to and trusted. Meds do help. I will be going to rehab at a place I trust. Thank you. Gay Marlin
Katrina N.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Tsinberg is a great doctor. Very personable and listens when I have an issue or a concern. Overall fantastic doctor and the ladies are fantastic that work with him as well.
Jason M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very friendly staff. Very helpful and willing to do what it takes to bring relief from your pain.
William H.
Submitted 02/19/19
Prompt service very kind and helpful
David D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very personal visit thank you all for what y’all do for people. See ya next week for another
Cheryl C.
Submitted 02/19/19
He's a great doctor
Joyel C.
Submitted 02/16/19
I am have a better life with less pain.
Emery S.
Submitted 02/16/19
Great. The doctor is wonderful and very understanding.
Joel D.
Submitted 02/15/19
My experience in the office was great they had a good staff and dr.matway did a great job taking care of me
Karen J.
Submitted 02/15/19
Working to improve my health makes ne feel like they care.
Marilyn E.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr.Matway was very understanding. He was willing to work with me on alternate treatments
Garrett H.
Submitted 02/15/19
My overall reduction of symptoms has greatly improved my life style and solutions presented for continuing chronic pain gives me confidence that my life style will continue to improve
Elaine L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Was well taken care of by nurses and doctors. Will highly recommend Dr. Honet
Ronald K.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very good
Helayne S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Honet is the best- always puts me at ease for any procedure .
Linda F.
Submitted 02/14/19
While I was at the Clarkson office today I was greeted very warmly by the receptionist. I was taken for my appointment right away, on time, and treated very nicely and I saw the doctor immediately after I got my blood pressure taken. My visit went smoothly and the doctor was in no rush and answered all of my questions.