Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

1111 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1111 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice B.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr T has been very helpful to me. Unfortunately I'd like to come back within a week if possible as i am having real bad pain issues. This is so very important to me. Thank you
Brian B.
Submitted 01/22/20
Great care and everyone took as much time as needed to answer any of my questions
William S.
Submitted 01/21/20
great whats you waiting on
Jean G.
Submitted 01/20/20
Professional, informative, wait time is negligible, usually no more than 10 to 15 minutes. I would recommend Marlene Hammana and NeuroPain to anyone experiencing chronic pain for any reason.
Robert N.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr Matway patiently listened to my description of symptoms then fully explained his assessment. He took his time & made sure I completely understood my method of treatment.
Randall L.
Submitted 01/18/20
Very special group of caring people. Treated with much care and concern
Barbara P.
Submitted 01/18/20
Lisa always gives me as much time as I need to talk about my treatment and any new pain related issues I may be having.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 01/17/20
Hello, the new procedure for PRP was a bit more momentarily painful than before, but by the next day I had a lot of relief with knee soreness and stiffness. Just my 4th day.
James B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Went very well and exceeded my expectations.
Brian M.
Submitted 01/11/20
Always greeted with a smile and doctors especially doctor P exceptional and taking care of and heavier matters and they show that they care deeply
Frederick G.
Submitted 01/10/20
Excellent care.
Kenneth P.
Submitted 01/09/20
Ms. Hamama is knowledgeable and efficient, in addition to being warm and friendly -- very professional. My medical needs were expeditiously handled.
Doris W.
Submitted 01/08/20
Good experience as usual
Lorrie W.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great as always!!!
Linda D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Was happy and complete. Information asked about was answered.
Joseph H.
Submitted 01/07/20
He’s great helps me with a very bad back. 3 surgeries and some burning of the nerves. I still stay active.
Lori M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Once again, I had great customer service/patient service from Dr. Matway and his entire staff. I would recommend Neuro Pain consultants, Dr Matway, to anyone in need of a pain management doctor!!!
James M.
Submitted 01/06/20
Fast in and out
Deborah C.
Submitted 01/03/20
Lisa is professional and friendly. Her expertise in the area of healthcare and my own pain issues is greatly appreciated.
Koon Y.
Submitted 01/03/20
she's very friendly