Our office is also offering virtual appointments. Please contact us at (248) 751-7246 to book your Telehealth appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Townshiip, MI

2546 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2546 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melody T.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very friendly and efficient care.
Louis G.
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent staff very pleasant
Vanessa S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Tsinberg , what can I say about this wonderful man of God! That God has used him as a doctor. God sent me to him
Maxine W.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very good
Kelly J.
Submitted 01/27/22
So caring and patient .
Penny F.
Submitted 01/27/22
She is always professional and helpful. Answers and explains every question I have.
William L.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent job, Great Dr
Phyllis R.
Submitted 01/26/22
Was very good,the nurses were very nice, friendly, and helpful. The Dr was very friendly and professional. Will surly recommend him.
Sheri D.
Submitted 01/26/22
Marlene was professional and knowledgeable.
Shanda W.
Submitted 01/26/22
I always feel cared for and validated. Great care!
Brenda S.
Submitted 01/25/22
My telephone call from Dr Wittenberg was great a usual.He is such a kind and caring Dr.He takes time to listen to you and see if the medication he as prescribed are helping your condition.I feel lucky to have him as my pain Dr.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Easy close parking to main doors, clean halls, large waiting room. Bathrooms clean well maintained
Joseph S.
Submitted 01/25/22
He’s very Good at what he does he listens to you and I help you with your pain
John Z.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Leininger takes the time to listen to what you have to say
Scott T.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Lininger followed up this visit with all my questions answered and a review of my condition,and the knowledge of excellent progress. Dr Lininger is a courtious and Professional his staff is polite and knowledgeable.5stars
Buford L.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very Polite, lots of knowledge. Very informative
Zepharene H.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very good
Hardip S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Lots of paperwork
Mark Y.
Submitted 01/24/22
Real easy to navigate
Michael W.
Submitted 01/24/22
Nice,helpful & good people