Our office is also offering virtual appointments. Please contact us at (248) 751-7246 to book your Telehealth appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Townshiip, MI

4.87/5 Star Rating
4020 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4020 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Great fast efficient
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Answered all my concerns
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Waiting room time was 3-4 minutes. Nurse immediately got my blood pressure, etc. Once she was finished, Dr. Matway came in less than 5 minutes after. The appointment was to follow up on my back and leg pain and to discuss various future treatment/procedures. Dr. Matway listened to all I told him of my issues and concerns. He had answers and a plan for treatment as well as recommendations to continue Physical Therapy. Total time there was about 30 minutes. I call that good.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
It was pleasant.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Dr.Wittenberg has helped me manage my pain considerably, he is very kind and very easy to talk with.
Lynda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Excellent
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Dr. Lininger is just a great caring doctor. He really cares about how me ,as a patient feels and about how I will be going forward.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Excellent experience with Doctor Honet as well as the office staff. Very efficient and on time and cares about my issues. I've had a number of appointments and pain relief procedures over the past year and my experiences with Dr. Honet have been five star.
Dolores H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Very prompt for our virtual appointment. Answered all my concerns so that I understood the information ! Thank you Dr. Matway!
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
She cares about my health and so does Dr Honet
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Professional and experienced
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Great!!
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Great experience with Dr. Matway. I am in such a better place than I was when I first came to him. He listens an takes it one step at a time.
Rosa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Best Doctor is Dr Timothy Matway ,he is so understanding and caring about his patients helping them feel there best he can
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Really good Dr. and knowledgeable
Harold M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Very thorough !
Nan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr Tsinberg was his usual polite self. He always takes his time and answers any questions you might have.
Natividad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Really proud of him. He's really professional and very much interesting in your case. I love his professionalism
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
When you are in the midst of the worst pain you have ever experienced, you are beyond grateful to have a physician that listens and actually helps.