Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

1353 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1353 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harvey H.
Submitted 08/06/20
Best type of appointment.
Rosemary D.
Submitted 08/06/20
New what he was going to do n happy with the results. I will swear by this procedure it releases my pain by 95%
Cheryl G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Tsinberg always listens to my issues and works at resolving my problems. Highly recommend him.
Brent P.
Submitted 08/04/20
Excellent
Rebecca S.
Submitted 08/04/20
Great experience!
Lisa H.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr Wittenberg is the kindest most compassionate physician and his office staff are so helpful and friendly!! Thank you for all you do!!!
Benjamin M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very intelligent and knew what he was doing felt comfortable and felt better in the end!
Karen W.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very nice!
Maxine H.
Submitted 08/03/20
I am a senior ,an I have problems with these computer an online ,but it is ok. Love my doctor ,an he is so understanding . We make it a good experience.
Peter B.
Submitted 08/01/20
On line consult went fine. Dr. Lininger gave me up dated rx for severe pain in my back, which is still extremely painful. Dr. Said he would get back to me shortly, but as yet have not heard from him.
Daniel J.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr Tsinberg always remembers me and my issues. He takes the time to explain anything that there maybe questions on. He is always willing to discuss and move towards new treatment options. After seeing him for years something I know that new patients might not know is that he has a great sense of humor and also is very knowledgeable about ways of the world....
Clifford C.
Submitted 07/31/20
He is the most pleasant Dr. I have ever had in my Life and I am 62 years old! He cares about his patients!
Cheryl M.
Submitted 07/28/20
It's always good to talk to Dr.Lininger as he understands the pain I discuss, always ends with a good outcome.
Tom C.
Submitted 07/28/20
Doc Lininger is simply a FANTASTIC Doc. Not only do you receive great medical treatment but Doc truly cares. He listens and will take his time with you to make you feel comfortable with whatever your condition may be. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Lininger as he is one of, if not the BEST !
Lisa J.
Submitted 07/27/20
He always listens
David R.
Submitted 07/26/20
Very satisfied with my visit. Dr. Wittenberg is very thorough. No time is wasted as he and team use the latest technology to their advantage for diagnosis and treatment.
George W.
Submitted 07/26/20
I had good appointment and would recommend and look forward to next appointment.
Eric C.
Submitted 07/25/20
I been pain free thank you
Michael D.
Submitted 07/24/20
excellent explanation of my condition and treatments available to relieve my pain
Marcelle B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Lisa P is always friendly and I never feel rushed She listens and also has some great suggestions that aren’t always medicinal and I love that