Our office is also offering virtual appointments. Please contact us at (248) 751-7246 to book your Telehealth appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI

1956 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1956 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn R.
Submitted 07/30/21
I've been a patient for many years at the clinic. Sometimes the visits can be difficult, but I feel like I've always been treated with respect and kindness Carolyn R.
Susan W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Matway is very through I always feel he is doing his best.
Paulette M.
Submitted 07/30/21
She was friendly and helpful. Got my prescription refill.
John G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent
Garrett H.
Submitted 07/30/21
I have been a patient of Dr Matway for several years and he continues to understand my chronic pain situation and shows genuine concern for my quality of life. He works closely with me through ups and downs to manage my comfort level.
Shirley V.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Tsinberg is a very good doctor he is a very personable doc. He makes you feel really relaxed around him. Great bedside manners. All the assistants that work with him are also very personable. Great people there.
Mary Ann B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Tsinberg is great guy tells it like it is.
Mary Ann B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Tsinberg is great doctor explains every step by step procedure on what he is going to do always ready to answer any questions you may have!!
Michelle G.
Submitted 07/28/21
I was very nervous as this was my first visit to have an injection done. Megan walked me through the whole process and calmed my nerves. Dr Lininger was great and so was the nurse that was assisting him during the procedure.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 07/28/21
He listens to your concerns and offers course of action to assist in relieving pain.
James R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Wonderful great Doctor
Becky B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Quick and thurl listened to my concerns
Christopher R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everything went perfectly easy to use
Julie J.
Submitted 07/27/21
Exceptional as always
Sherry M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everything went
Thomas H.
Submitted 07/27/21
The procedure was explained and executed. The staff is friendly, professional and competent! I would highly recommend this practice!
Deborah C.
Submitted 07/24/21
Every one involved with the procedure was very considerate and courteous.
Aaron B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Tsinberg is easy to talk to and spends time discussing issues and options.
Donna B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Friendly, no wait.
Sue O.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great Dr. Dr lininger addressed all my concerns. He listens to his patients.