Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

1624 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1624 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathleen G.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Wittenberg and his staff are always helpful and professional.
Caroline R.
Submitted 03/05/21
He is absolutely the BEST
Keith D.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great
Robert S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Easy to use worked well
Sandra M.
Submitted 03/03/21
My visits with Dr. Matway is always a pleasant one. He has always shown me kindness and is very caring and shows concern for my pain that I live with daily. He is a great doctor.
Glenna G.
Submitted 02/27/21
I have never had a bad one.
Sally H.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very little wait time. Covered my questions.
Jimmie S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Doc. Always prompt to the point love this guy. Pharmacy very courteous. Just the love...
Christine H.
Submitted 02/24/21
Precise and caring
Susan A.
Submitted 02/24/21
Lisa P is wonderful and I explained in the next 2 months I cleaning out my parents house and deciding what we want to keep and what needs to be donated plus donate all the furniture and it is taking a toll on my joints and she agreed to increase my pain meds for 2 months so I can get everything done and not be in severe pain. I greatly appreciate that she was willing to work with me.
Earl S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Excellent as always.
Randy P.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very helpful like always
Thomas N.
Submitted 02/19/21
My appointment with Dr Wittenberg went very well. We had a good discussion and he listened to to my symptoms and offered recommendations.
Barbara W.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr Lininger gets a 10 he is the Best pain Dr. out their! I wouldn't got to anyone else!
Sally G.
Submitted 02/16/21
Thank you for such good care and listening so well!
David L.
Submitted 02/16/21
Robert H.
Submitted 02/15/21
Excellent
Brenda R.
Submitted 02/14/21
Always is so helpful and see to my needs ask questions about my Back pain
Theadorous P.
Submitted 02/13/21
always so efficient and polite and caring on how i feel. All the staff are just a nice and helpful as well. I never have to wait always on time which means a lot when your in a hurry.
Lisa W.
Submitted 02/13/21
Patience carrying listen to you and give good advice love the office