Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

884 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 884 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marion W.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Matway is very understanding and caring.
Daniel O.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very professional, helpful & kiand.
Carol Z.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great experience. Clean. Organized. Professional. Kind.
Larry H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very pleasant and quick didn’t feel immediate relief was told would take a few days for full effect I am very hopeful on the outcome yet to be determined but the doctor and the people very efficient impolite
Rashelle B.
Submitted 10/18/19
I have been coming to this practice for over 10 years and have always had a great experience. They are respectful and professional. I have seen Dr. Linenger, but typically see Lisa Provinzano,NP-C. I LOVE Lisa, she is kind and really cares for her patients. Thank you!
Steven B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Neuron Pain Consultants is a great physician practice. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Your appointment time is when you see your doctor. Not like other Dr. offices where you have to wait long after your appointment time to be seen. Dr. Tsinberg caring, and very knowledge about pain management. Dr. Tsinberg is also great with recommending alternative treatments to your specific issues. I would definitely recommend Neuro Pain Consultants to anyone with acute pain problems.
Conrad K.
Submitted 10/17/19
We really liked the consultation we got from Dr Wittenberg, he was up front with our situation. We immediately felt comfortable. We will also set him again.
Michael D.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great staff, excellent doctor who listens
Denise M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Personable
Melinda M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great Doctor and the staff is amazing! Thanks Christina for all your help!
Lori N.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Wittenberg (sp) was thorough, frank, and very competent, which I appreciated. He was kind, as were the women at the front desk. This was my first appointment and based on what I observed, I would highly recommend this doctor.
William S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Marlene knows my situation as Dr. Lininger" Marlene is always there to listen and will help me with test and procedures as in sacroiliac joint injection, spinal Cadals" Thank You Marlene" See ya in 2 months"
Claudia J.
Submitted 10/16/19
Professional and kind. All the staff is relaxed and professional.
Koon Y.
Submitted 10/16/19
They took care of me good today, thanks
Myrna H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Marlena is a friend and takes good care of me. She listens to me.
Norman H.
Submitted 10/16/19
I appreciate Dr.Honet,heis very professional not only as a doctor but also of patients time.All of my appointments he is very prompt and on schedule. Also his staff are awesome. Thank you to u all
Lynn M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very nice website to read and confirm things
Angela C.
Submitted 10/16/19
I got all my questions answered and the doctor is amazing
Ann M.
Submitted 10/15/19
I came in not knowing what to expect but Dr Gitlin was very nice and explained a lot of things I didn't know about.
Randall H.
Submitted 10/15/19
The staff are always so nice and helpful, my doctor takes the time to talk with me and I never feel like he’s rushing thru my visit to get to his next patient.