Our office is also offering virtual appointments. Please contact us at (248) 751-7246 to book your Telehealth appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI

1710 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1710 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn R.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Wittenberg listens and explains procedures in a way that the average person can understand.
Mark T.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr Matway is a wonderful doctor that was able to clearly explain what is going on with my back and develop a plan to relive my pain.
Margaretha W.
Submitted 05/05/21
Short and sweet, I needed a refill on my pain med. No need to trek to the office. I love tele-med.
Stacy B.
Submitted 05/05/21
Good experience
Irving S.
Submitted 05/04/21
All went well.
James P.
Submitted 05/04/21
Discomfort after treatment but was able to move better within minutes. Morning after there were no issues wit putting on socks which had been a problem for many months.
John M.
Submitted 05/03/21
Another pleasant visit. Thank you again.
Paul H.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Wittenberg has absolutely zeroed in on my issues
William E.
Submitted 05/03/21
This office and staff are very freindly and helpful while maintaining safety and privacy. Dr Honet and his PA are very knowledgeable and listen to what your issues are and address them.
Karen N.
Submitted 05/01/21
Love how your appt is right on time n your on your way fast!
Pamela M.
Submitted 05/01/21
Good
Pamela M.
Submitted 05/01/21
Great
Sheppard S.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Tsinberg is very thorough and answers all questions directly. It is a pleasure to have him as my physician.
Joseph N.
Submitted 04/29/21
X
Joseph B.
Submitted 04/29/21
.
Courtney P.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr Tsinberg and the entire staff were very kind, thorough and comforting.
Scott K.
Submitted 04/29/21
as ALWAYS the best service of any Doctor offices I have ever been to. Dr Wittenberg and his staff are always friendly and helpful. They definitely go the extra-step for their patients. It's always nice to walk up to the check-in counter and have the person know say hello to you by name as you are walking up.
Carol T.
Submitted 04/29/21
Quick in shots hurt but doing better 4 stars for now
David H.
Submitted 04/28/21
Very pleasant and informative.
Scott V.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr.Tsinberg has always treated me with kindness and respect. Always listen to The medical issues at hand. Has helped me with all my medical needs. Would recommend him to any and everybody.