Our office is also offering virtual appointments. Please contact us at (248) 751-7246 to book your Telehealth appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Townshiip, MI

3530 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3530 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pandora C.
Submitted 10/04/22
My experience was great and I highly recommend this doctor
Willie B.
Submitted 10/04/22
Excellent physician, listen to my concerns and addressed them appropriately.
Julie P.
Submitted 10/04/22
Great experience with each staff member and felt very comfortable with Dr. Wittenberg. I appreciate him taking the time to answer all my questions. (Even though I forgot a couple, of course) Office very clean and up to date! Highly recommend.
Clifford P.
Submitted 10/04/22
Timely, listens, caring and compassionate. She appears experienced and knowledgeable and offers helpful suggestions for coping with chronic pain.
Linda F.
Submitted 10/03/22
He was EXCELLENT and very kind
Edmund P.
Submitted 10/03/22
Concerned and patience doctor
Michelle W.
Submitted 10/03/22
Marlene was Extremely nice. I enjoyed my appointment with her.
Robert S.
Submitted 10/02/22
Appointment was on time,Doctor Matway nurses and receptionist very Respectful and kind
David L.
Submitted 10/01/22
The best!
Diane J.
Submitted 09/30/22
They are very good They listen to my concerns and want to help
Kathleen C.
Submitted 09/30/22
Very friendly. Thorough explanations for everything.
Jeannine W.
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Lininger is exceptional! He really cares about his patients, he has been my pain management doctor for a very long time he listens to what I need offers suggestions, he genuinely cares.
Robert H.
Submitted 09/30/22
Concerned, professional and listens
Cynthia W.
Submitted 09/30/22
He always seems to listen and also explains your opions.
Sherry G.
Submitted 09/29/22
Hi, Lisa P is great She listens to everything I say & is very helpful❤️
Priscilla W.
Submitted 09/29/22
I absolutely loved my time spent with Lisa⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️ She show care and concern abou
Jeanne B.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very prompt and the staff is very helpful and kind to all, Dr. Wittenberg is,also, very knowledgeable and communicates very well.
Mark O.
Submitted 09/28/22
It was good. Dr. W got to the point and made it clear what was needed
David P.
Submitted 09/28/22
Fast and Courteous, always a pleasure talking to Doctor Matway
Daniel W.
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent