Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

730 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 730 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

C D.
Submitted 06/19/19
Really thankful for Dr. Matway! He is very knowledgeable about options for treating even obscure types and areas of pain.
Kay C.
Submitted 06/06/19
The procedure was done in a timely manner and very friendly.
Robert S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Answered all the questions about my back problem. Left feeling better about it
Elmer S.
Submitted 06/05/19
very satisfactory. He went above an d beyond.
Zoja D.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very happy
Stephen W.
Submitted 06/05/19
It's a pleasure to have a doctor who: (1) does not make you wait too long; (2) who genuinely cares about you, and (3) who has a terrific support staff!
Grady P.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very good all personal at the office and in the back room five *****
Amy S.
Submitted 06/04/19
And everyone was very friendly. Dr Matway listened and cared.
Earl T.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr whittenberg and Marlene are excellent and caring have taken wonderful care of my husband
Charles M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great
Alexandria B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Every time I step into this office I feel very comforted and educated on what will be happening. As a young adult having back pain for several years, Matway is one of the best doctors I’ve worked with. He truly cares that I, the patient, is comfortable and understands the procedure he will be doing to help me.
Randall F.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr marc is the best neuro pain dr, he has helped me so very much
Robert S.
Submitted 06/01/19
As always, a pleasant and stress free experience. Always given the utmost respect and courtesy when sharing my concerns. Thank you for your attention to the patience mental well being, as well as physical!!!!
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/01/19
I love Dr Matway! Him and his staff are always a pleasure to visit, and the doctor always takes extra time, if needed, without making you feel as if you're intruding on his schedule. If you see him at the Silver Pines location, please know that there is a different, unrelated, doctor next to him who shares the waiting room so not everyone there is waiting to see him. I mention this because a patient was there at the same time I was and I was seen first & out before she was called in, & she seemed a bit upset but she was there for the doctor on the other side. Dr Matway is quick and usually I'm in and out on no time. Very rarely do I need to wait at all.
Tamara M.
Submitted 06/01/19
I had an early appointment which works out great for me. Lisa P. Is always helpful and concerned and goes the extra mile by giving me suggestions of things to try or do to help me feel better.
Lynn S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Messed up my refill date. But the doc I seen today is great
Joan N.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Lininger is always great. On time, efficient and on top of my case.
Pai S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Everyone was courteous and I was told what they were going to do as they did it
Thomas K.
Submitted 05/31/19
Staff is excellent and compassionate. Dr. Wittenberg care and results are the best. I would refer him to anyone in pain!
Sharon S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Wittenberg was kind and answered my questions