Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

1050 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1050 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Quick and pleasant.
Donna P.
Submitted 12/06/19
Fast service
Eileen Y.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very professional
Diana B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Took time to explain everything, and showed me photos. Was very efficient.
Bobby M.
Submitted 12/06/19
It was my first visit here and was very efficient and quite easy. Dr Matwan explained the procedure very well.
James R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Nice
Scott P.
Submitted 12/05/19
As usual, Dr. L listens to you and determines how he can help. Always leave with a plan to get me healthy.
Victor A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very polite staff and also very knowledgeable doctors
Sharon Y.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always really nice & considerate ..... thanks...
Linda S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Friendly staff.
Janice S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very friendly staff and wonderful Dr.
Keith D.
Submitted 12/04/19
I think your awesome i don't have any recommendations
Anthony M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very professional.Exactly what you expect from a health care facility.
Jeffery M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Tsinberg and his staff are the best. Very professional and personable
Nancy D.
Submitted 12/03/19
Lisa is very professional, pleasant and easy to work with.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Helpful suggestions on managing an injury.
Donald W.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Wittenberg is very attentive, sympathetic and proactive with my care. I look forward to seeing him at each appointment and trust and value his medical opinions and advice. I have recommended him highly to my friends and family.
Lisa G.
Submitted 12/03/19
I was treated with dignity and respect
Robert T.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great doctor, very personal!!!!!!!
Katherine R.
Submitted 12/02/19
The staff in this office continues to impress me with their friendliness and concern for my well being. I never feel rushed or that my questions are a burden to be answered. I appreciate the staff from the front desk to the doctor and everyone in between.