Our office is also offering virtual appointments. Please contact us at (248) 751-7246 to book your Telehealth appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI

2254 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2254 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
Submitted 10/24/21
Great docs- there are few & far between for this group of doctors!
Mark W.
Submitted 10/24/21
Dr. Honet talked over possible future treatments, and took the time to explain each one. Looking forward to the next step. He's one great doctor!!
Daniel N.
Submitted 10/24/21
The procedure was quick and besides a shot to numb the area, it was painless.
Mark H.
Submitted 10/24/21
Dr Tsinberg is very knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients
Stephen E.
Submitted 10/23/21
Very friendly and concerned about how I been feeling.Thank you
Vincent H.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very fast and effective.
Trisha F.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great as always…
Penny F.
Submitted 10/22/21
Marlene is always attentive and informative during our visits. I very much appreciate her.
Joseph W.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr.Gitlin recommends and does everything in his power to try to relieve my pain. He’s the only pain doctor that has compassion and definitely cares about my pain level and my feelings.
James T.
Submitted 10/22/21
I know Dr. Linniger is a good and fair doc but I don’t anything bout the other doc’s that works at this place so I stand mute except for doc Linniger I would recommend him.
Michelle P.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very happy with Dr Honet and staff
Jimmie B.
Submitted 10/21/21
FIRST TIME
Anita G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great
Paula M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Check in was fast for me but had to wait awhile because people before me were very slow Everyone was very efficient and courteous but I felt more information could have been provided before and after procedure
James B.
Submitted 10/20/21
My first meeting with Dr. Matway was a revelation. He was a great listener, asked on point questions, and asked me a question no other doctor has ever asked me. "What do you want us to achieve by working together?. Believe me, I will have a coherent answer at our next meeting.
Renee H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Tsinberg is very caring, compassionate, and understanding. He takes his time to listen to me and always does everything he can to help me as a patient. I’m always treated with respect and dignity. I highly recommend Dr. Tsinberg to anyone in need of a Pain Management doctor.
Lori N.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr whit
Nan C.
Submitted 10/19/21
It was great. Dr Tsinberg asked some questions and gave me a chance to ask any questions I had.
Wilma F.
Submitted 10/18/21
Quick, efficient and painless.
Sally H.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great