Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

1259 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1259 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
Submitted 05/30/20
He is absolutely the best
Sigrun S.
Submitted 05/30/20
He really is a great Doctor.
James B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Excellent Dr. that takes the time to listen and take care of his patients. Friendly and efficient staff.
Mary B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Always polite, understanding and thorough.
Martha W.
Submitted 05/27/20
I have gone to Dr. Lininger for years & he has alwsys taken as much time as needed to explain things go over a procedure answer questions si I undetstand what is going on. He is an extremely capable physician i recommend him highly.
Lori S.
Submitted 05/27/20
I am currently doing telehealth with Dr. Wittenberg. I actually like the idea of seeing my doctor and staying safe at the same time. Dr. Wittenberg is a great doctor! He listens to all of your concerns and offers suggestions and I never feel rushed...very good bedside manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Wittenberg
Sheppard S.
Submitted 05/25/20
Great!
Cindy B.
Submitted 05/24/20
Dr.whittenburg has been seeing me for years. I would highly recommend him. Without his help I would be in such pain that I don’t think I would have been able to make it.
Doris W.
Submitted 05/22/20
First time using telehealth with him. Started exactly on time and was a very thorough appointment.
Connie C.
Submitted 05/22/20
It Was All That I Needed All Of My ? Were Answered & I Look Forward To Doing This Rather Than A 4 Hour Drive!
Cynthia M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Difficulty with Zoom. Phone call was great.
James B.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great Experience. Doctor listened to me and responded as desired. Took action to relieve my pain.
Robert B.
Submitted 05/21/20
very friendly Dr. Lininger ask about my health how I was feeling very satisfied thanks
James M.
Submitted 05/19/20
The doctor was very pleasant very knowledgeable enjoyed the talk uh
Michael O.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr.wittenberg is great very personable and professional. Takes care of myself and my wife.
Mark R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very Intuitive, Answered Any and All Questions Asked, Very Helpful very pleased With Service Provided
Kelly S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr Gitlin always works with me to find way to treat my CRPS. He treats me with respect and listens to my concerns. As a result I I trust his judgment.
Richard B.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr Matway always listens to everything concerning my pain. He honestly cares and does everything he can to help minimize the pain and to make sure I'm safe with my medication.
Connie J.
Submitted 05/17/20
I’ve been seeing Dr Tsinberg for many years now. I have always had a great experience with him. He listens. he answers any/all questions I can understand and he gives great advice. He NEVER makes me feel like he’s in a hurry. He truly is a caring, compassionate doctor. If there is a medication that isn’t working well he works with me to find one that does. I always look forward to seeing him.
Virginia O.
Submitted 05/15/20
Even though I would much rather meet in person, I was very satisfied with the telephone conference. Dr. Wittenberg answered all of my questions.