Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

734 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 734 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Everyone is always so professional and nice!
Richard K.
Submitted 03/07/19
Hes determined to help me get pain relief.
Jane R.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very caring, explained what was involved with my injections. He made me feel relaxed. This was my first experience with injections and he helped me relax!
James D.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Honet and his staff is very professional. I’ve had nothing but great experiences and great results.
James B.
Submitted 03/06/19
I was really nervous and apprehensive about having this procedure. The staff was polite, courteous and professional. I was impressed with Dr Wittenberg professionalism, how he explained my procedure and his witty veneer. Together, they made my visit not as terrifying as I had imagined. Kudos to everyone.
Helayne S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Honet has allowed me to function without meds and I have 2 full time jobs. Office staff/techs all friendly and caring
Terry U.
Submitted 03/06/19
Incredible professional magical like no other I’ve said this to him before that’s why I came back this time an amazing human being thank you so much for doing what you do
Nancy W.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Wittenberg is a very caring doctor and gives his patients compassion and strength to help his patients succeed in treatment. He always listens w/o passing judgment. Thank you Dr. Wittenberg
Renee K.
Submitted 03/05/19
He takes his time and gives you more then meds for your pain
Steven V.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great always listen to my concerns Dr.TSINBERG is the best
Randall H.
Submitted 03/04/19
Staff is always Pleasant and helpful, Doctor Is very attentive and listens to what you have to say. Never a rush when you’re in there he takes his time with you
Dennis W.
Submitted 03/04/19
Other than having to wait over an hour to see the doc. All was good. Dr. Whittenburg is a very good doctor.
Kaya F.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Wittenberg is great doctor and he is always so kind. He takes time to listen and cares about patients having a good outcome. I highly recommend him.
Sandra L.
Submitted 03/04/19
Always positive appts with Marlene. She listens well and trays to recommend treatments and meds that will help with pain and answering questions I have.
Carol P.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr Gitlin is a great doctor I was in chronic pain when I went to see him and now I feel so much better the pain is very manageable now. The staff is very kind and professional. I would highly recommend NPC.
Cherylinn G.
Submitted 03/02/19
Everyone was extra patient and kind!
Judith A.
Submitted 03/01/19
As always Lisa was very attentive and kind. She is certainly one in a million in my books:). She always gives you all the time you need.
Colleen B.
Submitted 03/01/19
I was treated exceptionally well by all at the clinic. I recommend this clinic to all who would need this type of service.
Jessica S.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Wittenberg is a very caring person that delivers top-notch care. I was very happy with the entire staff. I would recommend to my family and friends.
Nancy D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Was seen quickly. Dr Wittenberg showed earnest concern for my welfare. The office provided a quick turn around for a procedure.