Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

552 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 552 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ami W.
Submitted 01/17/19
I have been going to see Dr. Tsinberg for almost 2 yrs now. The staff is great. Dr. Tsinberg is an excellent Dr he is very caring about your situation and does everything he can to help. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know.
Rhonda R.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Wittenberg is amazing he has helped me over the last couple of years as I'm dealing with hip and back problems. The staff is also very friendly.
Laura B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very good
Joel M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Honet has given me several spinal epidurals, along with a stem cell injection.. I have nothing but good things to say about him and the staff at neuro Pain Consultants..thankyou!!
Sidney L.
Submitted 01/16/19
I keep telling Dr. Z to put me in a commercial about how well the Rhzotomy has worked for me. I got strong links with Veterans and many don't know about this great treatment option and he's damn good. Sidney Love Jr.
Anita S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Awesome I was taken care very well
Kenneth H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Matway and staff were very friendly, courteous and professional! Great results after procedure!
Nicholas B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Professional, caring practice
Steven J.
Submitted 01/16/19
Lisa handle my appointment in a very professional manner and answered all my questions
Amy K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr Wittenberg is always attentive and concerned about my well being
Michael R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great Staff
Terry S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent pain care doctors, I've been going to see them for a lot of years and I have nothing to say but good things about them. I would recommend them to anyone I know.
Colleen H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Wonderful. Great doctor and staff.
Irving S.
Submitted 01/16/19
He was on time, knew exactly who I was and showed a caring attitude toward me as his patient. The entire staff was extremely gracious as well.
Thomas H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Lininger is , and always has been caring, he takes the time to address the issues I have.
Bettie B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Office staff, nurses and Dr. Lininger are A-1! I've been seeing him for 26 years since my 1st car accident in 1992. Continued with him until my 2nd car accident in 1999. 5 back surgeries with Dr. Rapp and Dr. Lininger I'm still a happy patient. I have good days and bad days but my pain is manageable. It is important to have a physician you can trust. The office staff and nurses are great too! Great reflection on the Doctors is their staff! Well done!
Michael B.
Submitted 01/15/19
We really like the way Dr. Gitlin listens and converses with us about our concerns etc.
Bettie B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Excellent service
Shelly L.
Submitted 01/15/19
On time and staff friendly!