Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

265 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Professional, caring practice
Steven J.
Submitted 01/16/19
Lisa handle my appointment in a very professional manner and answered all my questions
Amy K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr Wittenberg is always attentive and concerned about my well being
Michael R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great Staff
Terry S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent pain care doctors, I've been going to see them for a lot of years and I have nothing to say but good things about them. I would recommend them to anyone I know.
Colleen H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Wonderful. Great doctor and staff.
Irving S.
Submitted 01/16/19
He was on time, knew exactly who I was and showed a caring attitude toward me as his patient. The entire staff was extremely gracious as well.
Thomas H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Lininger is , and always has been caring, he takes the time to address the issues I have.
Bettie B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Office staff, nurses and Dr. Lininger are A-1! I've been seeing him for 26 years since my 1st car accident in 1992. Continued with him until my 2nd car accident in 1999. 5 back surgeries with Dr. Rapp and Dr. Lininger I'm still a happy patient. I have good days and bad days but my pain is manageable. It is important to have a physician you can trust. The office staff and nurses are great too! Great reflection on the Doctors is their staff! Well done!
Michael B.
Submitted 01/15/19
We really like the way Dr. Gitlin listens and converses with us about our concerns etc.
Bettie B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Excellent service
Shelly L.
Submitted 01/15/19
On time and staff friendly!
Sharon G.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Wittenberg is a wonderful doctor. He takes the time to listen to all of your concerns. He really cares about his patients and their wellbeing .
Boyce B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Excellent
Raymond A.
Submitted 01/15/19
I received very caring and professional treatment from the greeting by the receptionist and throughout my procedure.
Donald W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great doctor. Caring and professional.
Gina R.
Submitted 01/15/19
I would recommend this place and this doctor 100%
Robert S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great staff. Excellent care.
Terry M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Tsinberg is going to try something new next week on me called Facet joint block. I hope it works.