Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

702 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 702 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marzanna G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very good
Sharon Ann S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Tsinberg is a very caring doctor. He takes him time and answers all your questions. He takes extra time and doesn’t rush you is your nervous about a procedure. I would recommend him to everyone!
Gloria A.
Submitted 05/20/19
Organized and thorough
Tina S.
Submitted 05/19/19
Marlene is always on time & listens to your concerns.
Janet G.
Submitted 05/19/19
He is great.
Ronnie S.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr Matway is very understanding and concerned about my issue with my neck best way to deal with my pain
Christopher L.
Submitted 05/17/19
Friendly staff great doctor
Carol P.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Gitlin is an excellent doctor. I have been in chronic pain for years in my lower back he has changed my life I am so much better thanks to him.
Elmer M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Came in & had the injection. Everyone was very nice but, professional. Everything explained completely. Procedure was quick, I woke up & headed home.
Nicholas F.
Submitted 05/16/19
Amazing staff , everybody new how to do there job WITH a smile WOW
Cynthia W.
Submitted 05/16/19
I always get great treatment.and dr.Matway listens.and yhe staff is great.
Sally Jo M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great people
Charles R.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great doctor
Ricky R.
Submitted 05/16/19
Efficient staff.
John B.
Submitted 05/15/19
Working on reducing back pain. Left with a plan that hopefully will work.
Mary Anne Q.
Submitted 05/15/19
I thought the facility was clean. The staff was professionally appropriate. I was very pleased.
Annie J.
Submitted 05/15/19
I have always had a good experiance when seeing Dr. Wittenberg
Charles B.
Submitted 05/15/19
I keep coming back, so I think they’re really good at what they do. They are very professional and nice too!
Joann V.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great
Sandra S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very efficient service in a great timely manner. People were pleasant and the care and compassion was wonderful.