Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

734 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 734 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan N.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Lininger is always great. On time, efficient and on top of my case.
Pai S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Everyone was courteous and I was told what they were going to do as they did it
Thomas K.
Submitted 05/31/19
Staff is excellent and compassionate. Dr. Wittenberg care and results are the best. I would refer him to anyone in pain!
Sharon S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Wittenberg was kind and answered my questions
Michael D.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Wittenberg and staff. As good as it gets.
Joan P.
Submitted 05/31/19
The visit to the clinic went very well everyone was professional and kind
Brandy H.
Submitted 05/31/19
WONDERFUL!!! HE is the son, I always wanted to have and didn't. He is exceptional and I thought Dr. Sokolowski could not be duplicated!!! HE can, but, since he retired it has been rough weeding out the doc's who would measure up. I have found that in Dr. Matway!!!!! HE is caring, respectful, kind, and very clean!!! THIS MAKES me extremely happy to say he is my physician!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR DR. MATWAY!!!!
Cynthia M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always takes his time to answer any of my questions. I feel very comfortable with his care , as well as the care his staff provides.
Robin H.
Submitted 05/30/19
It’s always an awesome experience, the De always takes time to make sure all your questions are answered & the staff always makes sure your comfortable & answers all your concerns as well. Thank you to both Dr Matway & your amazing staff.
Paula D.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Wittenberg's office is very well-run, with a friendly staff, and very little wait time. He personally takes ample time to answer questions and gives excellent care. I have been seeing him for a number of years and have recommended him to several people. When it comes to relieving pain, he is the best!
Karla V.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Tsinberg is kind, he listens to where the pain is at the time of the visit and at other times. Staff is friendly and kind.
Allison C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Everything went smooth. All were very professional and kind.
Laurie K.
Submitted 05/28/19
The hole staff is Very Pleasant, and helpful. Love Dr Mayeway, he’s the best.
Sandra M.
Submitted 05/26/19
Dr. Matways office is so organized, I have never had to wait . Everyone is upbeat and friendly making it a very pleasant atmosphere. Dr. Matway is a very kind and compassionate doctor and I'm very happy that I found him.
Debra W.
Submitted 05/25/19
Great
Vicki P.
Submitted 05/24/19
I left Dr. Mattways office very satisfied knowing he understood the pain I had been going through. Dr Mattway Explained everything that I should be doing, and I left there trusting everything he said to me.
Jon R.
Submitted 05/24/19
Friendly and helpful
Robin J.
Submitted 05/24/19
Lisa really cares about control you’re pain
Joshua R.
Submitted 05/24/19
My favorite doctor I see
Thomas S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Painless and easy