Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

734 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 734 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly G.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Mark is the best.... he never wants to see anyone in pain wonderful doctor wonderful human being!
Carole P.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Lininger is a great dr. I have so much respect for him. I feel so much better after my procedures and within a couple of hours I am pain free. His staff is awesome. They make you feel so comfortable and they are ontop of everything and your in and out before you know it. Very pleased with everything.
Joan M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Wittenberg had explained he was going to inject my knees with medication that would limit the pain in them. His experience seemed to direct him to the areas that were causing the pain to medicate. He was precise, thorough, quick and done. Thank you
Joan M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Lininger said he was going to give me an injection in my spine that would calm the nerves that were causing me pain. It was professionally quick and over. Thank you
Todd D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Everyone from the front desk to Dr. T. are fantastic! Like seeing good friends Everytime I come in. They take great care of me and everyone is personable and professional.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Lininger has been my Doctor for over 10 yrs now. I would highly recommend him to anyone facing the difficulties that chronic pain brings. He has always treated me with respect and compassion!! I am fortunate to have a Doctor that gets it! Thanks Doc!!
Sarah K.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Lininger was thorough and took the time to answer questions.
Mary E.
Submitted 04/03/19
Got in & received injection and on my way.
Christa H.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very good
Patricia L.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very professional.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 04/03/19
I had a facet joint block done today. My first one and I was nervous. Everyone there to assist me and Dr. Liniger were very helpful and skilled. Dr. Lininger did an amazing job again. I was able to walk out feeling better than I did when arrived before my block. I am very excited to see if it will continue to help. Very quick procedure.
Dennis M.
Submitted 04/03/19
I was given all the information I needed in regards to my condition.
Charles B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Other then having to wait 1 hour & 20 minutes before I even went back to the prep area. The rest went well. The procedure was painful but expected. Paid was for approx 3 minutes . Felt like being crossed checked without padding, ( if your a hockey player) I felt immediate results. Felt great for approx 3 hours... When the injections wore off, there was some discomfort from pressure, or what felt like swelling.
Terry N.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Mattway was very thorough and I am very satisfied with his instructions on what he’s going to do to help me .
Peggy S.
Submitted 04/02/19
I was very pleased with the doctor n the procedure
Denise B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Quick, pleasant, informative and respectful
Aurora H.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very professional and thorough.
Pamela R.
Submitted 04/02/19
Staff is both caring and efficient. Results are remarkable!
Dianne P.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Wittenberg was great! He was very personable and explained everything he was going to do. I recommend him highly.
Sally G.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr Lininger is very knowledgeable and staff is courteous and kind.