Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

404 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kay C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Service was on time and thorough.
Judith A R.
Submitted 01/10/19
Lisa is very compassionate and professional. She is always helpful. I learn something at every visit.
Phillip P.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Matway is one of the best doctors I've ever had the opportunity to work with. He takes the time to listen to your situation, and works with you to resolve your pain issues. Dr. Matway explains in "plain english" what you should expect from your treatment. He strives to find the best solution to treat your symptoms. If you have chronic pain and your in need of help, I highly recommend Dr. Matway.
Fabiola T.
Submitted 01/10/19
How can I put into words such euphoric feelings. It is a very busy day for me trying to keep up with all kinds of congratulations. Questions of restrictions and limitations, I have been giving out Dr. Honet's name to many people. (I used to have a Dr. Mary Goldman D.O. at Pontiac Osteopathic Hospital who was very good at pain mgt. But now Dr. Honet, is not just a doctor but a Neuro Consultant. He really does miracles. He does not need to advertise. His name speaks for himself. I was having a mental breakdown, too soon, too quick, thoughts of ending up in a wheelchair. Nervous, irritable, all the adverbs that almost lead me to sound rude at times, much to my chagrin. Dr. Barnes reassured me he is the best there could ever be for this procedure. Thank you Dr. Barnes. Dr. Honet and now here is an ode to you. Funny, jovial,. quick witted. a doctor that puts you at ease, makes you trust him. I am so glad I did. What a difference today is from yesterday. To all the help that took part in my surgical procedure. The lovely anesthesiologist. The assistants. The saintly nurse that took care of me, who I will never, ever forget. A great algorithm that flows like honey. Dr. Honet, you are the honey itself. but one thing and one accolade that i need not forget, is the way you act. A doctor, a specialist that is down to earth. Not full of himself at all. Wants the patient to get better, wants to use his skill to give a better life, and he only knows that he can bring forth that change. Well done. I will always pray that his hands will stay healthy, so that many other patients can enjoy the fruits he bears through his expertise. I am really anticipating the visits that many of my friends will enjoy through him and hence the alleviation of their own pain. A new discovery for me and many more who are suffering. A great experience that I will write in my memoirs too for the change is has made in me. I cannot seem to press the right star
Baruch R.
Submitted 01/10/19
great doctor and very compassionate with his patients!
Linda W.
Submitted 01/10/19
I was seen by Dr Matway, today. He was thorough and caring in attending to me
Ronald T.
Submitted 01/10/19
We met to discuss my low back pain and scheduled a epidural steroid injection.
Jill E.
Submitted 01/10/19
Good Experience!
Donald H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very professional office staff and very efficient too. Dr. Lininger is a really good doctor that actually listens to his patients. I recommend their pain Clinics very much.
Darlene S.
Submitted 01/10/19
I am very satisfied.
Robert K.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very Good
Shirley L.
Submitted 01/10/19
I would recommend anyone to see marlene Hamamam and dr Wittenberg to anyone even the staff is polite and very efficient .
Donald H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Thorough and professional.
Glenna G.
Submitted 01/09/19
She is very thuroug. I had a great visit Thank You.
Tenisha S.
Submitted 01/09/19
I would definitely recommend this office. I'm 100% satisfied with the care that I've received here. The staff are friendly and professional. The waiting room is comfortable as well.
Brad S.
Submitted 01/09/19
The hole staff there is very kind and make you feel like your family. Dr. Stinburg is a great healer and if it wasn't for him I would have a very unhappy life. Thankyou to the staff and thankyou very much dr. Stinburg for all your help I appreciate you very much. Mr brad switala
Charles H.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great doctor, great staff
Mary Lou S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Awesome as always.
Marcia R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Wittenberg was very kind and empathetic to pain intensity that I have never felt before.
Kurt D.
Submitted 01/09/19
Lisa is awesome!