Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

734 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 734 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl C.
Submitted 02/19/19
He's a great doctor
Joyel C.
Submitted 02/16/19
I am have a better life with less pain.
Emery S.
Submitted 02/16/19
Great. The doctor is wonderful and very understanding.
Joel D.
Submitted 02/15/19
My experience in the office was great they had a good staff and dr.matway did a great job taking care of me
Karen J.
Submitted 02/15/19
Working to improve my health makes ne feel like they care.
Marilyn E.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr.Matway was very understanding. He was willing to work with me on alternate treatments
Garrett H.
Submitted 02/15/19
My overall reduction of symptoms has greatly improved my life style and solutions presented for continuing chronic pain gives me confidence that my life style will continue to improve
Elaine L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Was well taken care of by nurses and doctors. Will highly recommend Dr. Honet
Ronald K.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very good
Helayne S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Honet is the best- always puts me at ease for any procedure .
Linda F.
Submitted 02/14/19
While I was at the Clarkson office today I was greeted very warmly by the receptionist. I was taken for my appointment right away, on time, and treated very nicely and I saw the doctor immediately after I got my blood pressure taken. My visit went smoothly and the doctor was in no rush and answered all of my questions.
Scott P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Lininger is fantastic! Love him for taking the time to explain everything. Thank you.
Natasha T.
Submitted 02/14/19
Positive experience, positive results. Efficient, professional and kind. ♥️
Ronald H.
Submitted 02/14/19
Professional polite staff, on time appointment. Good location and clean offices.
Matthew B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Professional and caring treatment every time I've went there
Romaldo S.
Submitted 02/13/19
I was in and out without delay. So great.
Sharon S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Extremely professional experience from all contacts.
Gregory B.
Submitted 02/13/19
The office manager is awesome.... so is the physician and staff. Highly recommend!
Julia B.
Submitted 02/13/19
They were very caring and it didn’t take long at all thank you
Paul Y.
Submitted 02/13/19
It’s like a day at the spa, I couldn’t ask for better treatment. The fashionable frocks are out of this world. Truthfully I’m indebted to the anesthesiologists