Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

404 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles F.
Submitted 01/04/19
Lisa is a fine provider. She cares about people and is concerned with your overall well being.
Arianna D.
Submitted 01/04/19
Staff is always pleasant!
Paul A.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Matway seems to care for his patients and though he's rushed, he spends time to discuss concerns.
Debra N.
Submitted 01/04/19
My visit with Lisa P was quick and painless and as usual helpful
Michael S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Tsinberg is a caring Physican, who listen's to the patient and is very knowledgeable and understanding, I highly recommend his service if you're in pain...?
Donald H.
Submitted 01/04/19
Outstanding team - and Dr. Honet is an A+ physician.
Kia C.
Submitted 01/04/19
They are super nice, very thorough and concerned about my well-being
Janet C.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr Gitlin is helping me to manage my pain level.he understands my medical issues espeacially my rare allergys and is doing what he can for me.without him id have suffered unbearable pain .I know that i have someone who cares about me,thats important ,since due to my medical issues my pain level will only increase in time as my health deteriorates due to my medical issues.Dr Gatlin listens to me,he checks on my medical issues to see if they are worsening,he advices me, and he really does care about my health and that im not suffering in agonizing pain.His staff are wonderful,kind ,caring and very proffessional.They set me up with physical therapy which is the only other treatment i can do,due to my allergys.They also have a massage therapist available,whom ive been too,and she is fantastic.she listens ,and when asked will avoid your trigger pain spots.overall i feel that Neuro pain consultants PC,is a great pain clinic,and De Gitlin is an amasing PAIN doctor who really does care about the well being of his patients.I highly recommend this clinic and espeacially Dr Gitlin.
Deborah S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr Gitlin is great at what he does. This has been my second shot and I still can’t believe small amount of pain I feel when he does the procedure. An all-around fantastic doctor.
Bobby C.
Submitted 01/04/19
I really like that the doctor took the time to listen to my concerns and showed interest in my problems. Thank You
Lisa S.
Submitted 01/04/19
I appreciate everything Dr.Tsinberg has done for me. He continues to come up with ways to ease my pain. His office staff are easy to talk to and make you feel comfortable.
Robert M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Professional
Leonard B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Lisa is caring and thorough.
Lori M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Matway and his entire staff are very thorough, kind, and pleasant to deal with. I am so grateful for Dr. Matways guidance in helping me become pain free!!
Matthew M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Fantabulous
Cecynthia W.
Submitted 01/03/19
I have been coming to the clinic for 2 yeats and i have to give the staff a 10+. On numerous occasion i was in extreme pain and being greeted with such a awesome staff helps more then you can imagine. When i was first seen at the clinic my Doctor was Linniger who i was not very assured by him (not to say he's not a good Dr).My expectations was low due to such bad experience in the past. Now i am seen by Dr. Gitlin and i truly appreciate his patience . When you not feeling your best its great to know that my doctor cares and does what he can to alleviate my pain and address my concerns. Personally i feel he is a great candidate for Doctor of the year. Thank you Neuro-pain i appreciate all of you. And Dr. Gitlin you are truly a rock star
William H.
Submitted 01/03/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Tsinberg for almost 3 years now. I love that he doesn’t just throw pain killers at me. He works with me, to try and find alternate plans of action to treat the pain on a long time care program. I highly recommend him to anyone who is suffering.
Michael C.
Submitted 01/03/19
Lisa provides quality care and shows interest in her patients.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 01/03/19
Always had excellent care and everything is explained so we understand.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Matway was very professional, explaining the procedure from beginning to end. He made sure I was comfortable enough and even checked on how I was feeling afterwards. The staff was very nice as well.