Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

1474 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1474 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. is very prompt and his predictive outcome is always right on.... Nothing really got done until I seen doctor and I believe in him and actually recommend him to my loved ones!
Deborah H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Lininger is a highly trained pain management medical professional, caring and compassionate. Dr. Lininger creates a tailored treatment plan for his patients, which I’ve found to be very helpful. I have been a patient for many years and I would definitely recommend his practice. Thank you.
Cheryl O.
Submitted 10/27/20
Friendly staff Doctor was gave good detail on procedures to be done
John R.
Submitted 10/27/20
Nice job.
Nancy H.
Submitted 10/27/20
never have to wait .calls you in on time.receptionest are kind and friendly. Dr.Liningeris the best.smart at what he does and is kind and good an smart at what he does. gives shots that work
Isabel G.
Submitted 10/25/20
Very good
David D.
Submitted 10/23/20
The doctor is knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend him.
Angela B.
Submitted 10/23/20
He always listens.
David L.
Submitted 10/22/20
The best
Mary R.
Submitted 10/22/20
Always friendly and courteous front desk staff, nurses, NP’s and Dr.’s. Finding this practice has been a life changer for me.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr.Tsinberg has helped me so much. Him & his staff are awsome!!!!
Lizbeth C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Wonderful
Joanne F.
Submitted 10/21/20
Lisa is always a joy!
Steven B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Tsinberg is caring and efficient. And when you schedule an appointment, you never have to wait past appointment time.
Shelley H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Pleasant, professional, respectful!
Margo F.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Wittenberg is very thorough and experienced in his field. I highly recommend him to help with your pain issues.
Sheila B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Great explanation of what was happening when it happened during my injection. Feeling better than before.
Dean E.
Submitted 10/19/20
I'm feeling about a "5" upon torsional motion (Spondy) ever since the treatment. Now avoiding PT in favor of extended mall walks 4-5 times per week. Some trouble with imbalance and grasping for any available handhold. But I treasure this transition from my lousy recumbent state. Thankfully the "5" seems unaffected in there. And many thanks to you for your extra efforts.
Tammy B.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr gitlin is a kind hearted person and I would recommend him to anyone who is in pain
Joseph W.
Submitted 10/18/20
He’s caring, concern, with not only my main pain but my overall discomfort. He’s the best.