Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

1295 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1295 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly K.
Submitted 07/02/20
Always have great talks with Dr. Matway , excellent Dr , thank you for your help!!
Sharry D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. L is compassionate and listens to his patients. He explains and answers questions. The doctor has never failed to help me control the pain in multiple areas of my body. I greatly appreciate his devotion to his patients!
Renee H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Tsinberg and his entire team are the most compassionate, caring, & understanding health care professionals I have ever had. They go the extra mile to ensure my health care needs are taken care of in order to provide the best quality of life possibly can have. I am always treated and respected like family! I never feel like just another number. I am grateful and appreciative of the wonderful care I receive. Keep up the outstanding job that you do!
John K.
Submitted 06/30/20
This was my fifth rhizotomy and probably the smoothest one yet. Everybody I came in contact with was ready to do what needed to be done and in a friendly but professionally way. I would recommend and I have, to others to see Dr. Lininger with there problems.
Rachel B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Tsinberg was right on time and very helpful. This was a positive experience.
Joseph H.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr.Matway really takes good care of me
Timothy P.
Submitted 06/30/20
Feel bad when I come in,feel great when I leave.Seriously,the treatments I receive help a lot .
Maria S.
Submitted 06/29/20
Great Dr. And knows what I need to have to deal with my chronic pain ty ty
Michael H.
Submitted 06/26/20
Doc is awesome
Tara R.
Submitted 06/26/20
Other than a mix up over locations, they tried hard to fix the issue. Dr. Tsinberg was informative and helpful about my issues and pain.
Janice C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Everything went great. No problems with the connection. Dr T. Was able to take care of all of my problems.
Nancy G.
Submitted 06/24/20
Always polite and thorough.
Carrie V.
Submitted 06/23/20
He’s a good doctor and answers any questions that I have
Charlene A.
Submitted 06/19/20
Great!
Phyl V.
Submitted 06/18/20
great!
Bruce S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Wittenberg has helped make my day to day activities bearable! My lower back pain is now manageable.
Daniel O.
Submitted 06/16/20
As usual, Dr Wittenberg was very thorough and patient.
Jane M.
Submitted 06/16/20
My visit was good, Dr. Wittenberg is a very capable Doctor
Kimberly J.
Submitted 06/15/20
Always treated so kind.
Jeremy B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Amazing Doctor that cares about you.