Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

790 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 790 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Good as can be , Dr gitlin, trying to try to get my pain under control
Jennifer G.
Submitted 09/18/19
Been going to this practice since 2012, now my dr and I are working to get me off of my medications.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 09/18/19
All good
Steven J.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very professional as always Lisa p cares about her patients and it shows . She treats the entire person and cares about your well being . I wish all health care professionals treated there patients so respectful . My only problem is with the new prodigal of waiting for dr honet to sign the prescriptions before they send them down to be filled but I'm also aware that the new system was implemented due to the action of other trying to alter and deceive the pharmacy to attain more medication and any actions that helps prevent that is well worth the inconvenience . Thank you Neuro pain and Lisa p you've truly made an impact on my quality of life !
Nancy G.
Submitted 09/18/19
5 Star. Staff is always polite and Dr. Wittenberg is attentive and takes his time with you.
Brenda E.
Submitted 09/17/19
Good
Timothy E.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very efficient, professional and courteous And on time. Thank you very much
Pandora C.
Submitted 09/17/19
All I can say about Dr Tsinberg is that he is a great Doctor, I highly recommend him
Timothy M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Everything was good I discussed ongoing issues with my doctor
Anna Maria O.
Submitted 09/16/19
Wonderfuf staff, super excellent dr wittenberg
Kevin T.
Submitted 09/16/19
The staff and the doctors are all pleasant, caring and take care of me as a patient.
Nathan G.
Submitted 09/16/19
Staff was excellent. Dr. Honey explained the procedure in detail. He was very professional.
William G.
Submitted 09/16/19
Talks to the patient like they have known each other for 20 years. I like that. Talks to the patient, not down to them. Gives many options. Overall Great.
Paul I.
Submitted 09/15/19
Hi
Laura B.
Submitted 09/13/19
It was fast and nice to not have to sit and wait hours
Ancolette T.
Submitted 09/13/19
Good
Renee H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Tsinberg hands down is the most caring Physician I have ever had! He is very empathetic towards me as he knows how much pain I am in. He always takes his time with me to ensure he is coming up with the best plan of treatment for me. The entire staff is also very caring, respectful, and prompt. I never have had to wait past my appointment time. The entire team will go out of their way to make sure you’re taken care of! I am so grateful for Dr. Tsinberg providing me excellent care that I have referred both my Sister and Brother-In-Law to Dr. Tsinberg and they’re both just as happy as I am with the care they also receive! I would like to send out a BIG THANK YOU to everyone at Neurosurgeon Pain Consultants!
Judith H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very good
Cynthia S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Friendly, fast,and knew what they were doing
Kara G.
Submitted 09/13/19
Marlene is WONDERFUL. She listens, and gives you practical solutions for managing your pain without making you feel uncomfortable for asking questions or seeking relief. I have nothing but great things to say about her.