Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

265 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracey G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Tsinberg is wonderful, caring and takes time to listen and explain things. He has helped me so much!
Timothy M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Helpful
Dennis P.
Submitted 01/07/19
Good
Virginia B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Service and procedure were satisfactory. Getting rid of the issue was not
Tracey G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr.Tsinberg, This man is very caring about his patients needs. He spends adequate time with his patients and listens to all concerns.
Jean V.
Submitted 01/07/19
Kept visit brief but covered all info needed. Answered questions regarding med intrtactions. Very satisfied.
Diana P.
Submitted 01/07/19
Caring people that do a great job.
Darrell F.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Honet and his staff are amazing I really appreciate the care they have given me for a few years now it’s nice to know that people still care very professional I’m blessed to have such great care Dr. Honet and his staff have made it possible to be able to have some comfort with my pain management
Alicia B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Love my Doctor and the friendly staff!
Valerie G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Everyone was friendly and very nice
Brenda Y.
Submitted 01/07/19
Office staff very professional and friendly. Doctors exceptional! Procedure was done at time scheduled.
Kyle K.
Submitted 01/07/19
Provider was professional & courteous in regards to my health concerns.
Magdalene L.
Submitted 01/07/19
Professional , educative, compassionate care
Robert J.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr.Wittenberg is the best! Never in a hurry and very thorough!
Belinda D.
Submitted 01/07/19
I have had nothing but good experiences with everyone at this office. Dr. Matway is awesome he has very good bedside manners. He explains and listens to me all the time. He also has a sense of humor but also serious especially when it comes to your care. I would definitely recommend this office to close friends and family.
Terry B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Top notch professional care highly recommend
Linda M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very knowledgeable and professional.
David V.
Submitted 01/06/19
Very good experience. Friendly office staff. Dr. Matway is very knowledgeable.
Douglas C.
Submitted 01/05/19
The doctor was very easy to talk to and very informative
Dale C.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Matway and his staff are always so pleasant and helpful. He genuinely cares about his patients and listens to our concerns.