Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

476 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 476 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobbie L.
Submitted 01/31/19
Well taken care of made me feel comfortable very happy with the care
Dolores H.
Submitted 01/31/19
Pleas any visit and promptness appreciated.
Martha C.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Tsinberg seems to be on the ball. He is patient, quick and caring.
Maxine C.
Submitted 01/31/19
Great.
Basil L.
Submitted 01/31/19
Excellent
Kurt G.
Submitted 01/31/19
Every person at the office is professional and friendly....
Vicki G.
Submitted 01/30/19
I actually see Dr. Lininiger in Clarkston but it did not give me that option. I think he is GREAT! He is so gentle when he gives the injection and I barely feel it. I have always been a nervous Nellie when it comes to shots but I have no fears with Dr. Lininger!! Give him a try, you won’t be disappointed! Thank you doctor for proving relief to my chronic back pain! You are appreciated!!
Alexander M.
Submitted 01/30/19
He is unbelievable!
Roy T.
Submitted 01/30/19
Fine. Professional fast.
Terry J.
Submitted 01/30/19
Too soon to know what results will be achieved but, Dr. Wittenberg is so friendly and put me at ease. The sssistants in the procedure area were excellent.
Linda D.
Submitted 01/30/19
Staff was upbeat and friendly. Didn't wait very long. Dr. was very clear on the choices we can make about my problems. We will be returning.
Marsha M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Lisa is amazing!
Clifford C.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Tsinberg is probably one of the most outgoing and honest Dr’s I have ever met! He takes his time with me tells me I should move to another state becsuse of my health situation, which he is absolutely 100% correct! But then we both chuckle a little bit after he hears my answer as to why I really can’t right now! He is very friendly but yet right to the point about your situation, he doesn’t pull any punches, he tells u exactly how it is, and for me that means a lot about my health, and I appreciate that as a patient, he doesn’t sugar coat anything! That I really appreciate as a patient!! 5 stars for this fine doctor!!
Ashley D.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very thorough, read all of my labs, asked many questions and found a direction to go in!
Stacey W.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very nice and fast procedure.
Elvert E.
Submitted 01/28/19
Listen Responsive Friendly Everything I look for in a doctors office
Nancy R.
Submitted 01/28/19
This is a well run efficient office. Dr Wittenberg gives you his full attention! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
James S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very professional staff didn’t wait that much time in the lobby
Raymond A.
Submitted 01/28/19
First Class Service.
Marcia A.
Submitted 01/28/19
Always professional