Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

734 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 734 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria R.
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Tsinberg is an amazing Dr and his staff is incredible.
Jane D.
Submitted 04/26/19
Thank you for always making me feel so safe and taken care of. I’ve never had such a thoughtful and amazing team of doctors and staff who listen and treat all patients with so much care and who truly believe in - and consistently practice - ‘do no harm’. God bless you all.
Loretta B.
Submitted 04/26/19
Personnel professional.Front desk could be warmer.
Joseph H.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great
Brenda L.
Submitted 04/26/19
Everyone was very nice and informative. Truly a great experience.
Joanie H.
Submitted 04/26/19
Listened to my concerns and gave me recommendations. Visit done in timely manner. I would recommend this office.
Randy S.
Submitted 04/26/19
Everything went perfect, very informative
Kevin M.
Submitted 04/26/19
First time with Lisa ! Concerned , proffesiinal , made me comfortable! Thank you !
Tamara M.
Submitted 04/26/19
My visit went well, Lisa helps me at every visit and is always truly concerned for me which is so comforting
Stacy B.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very good
Alexander W.
Submitted 04/26/19
Professional and courteous.
Judith A.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent care from the receptionist straight through to medical assistant and Lisa.
Joseph D.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 04/25/19
I saw all these amazing reviews for this establishment, so my expectations were high. Waited 1.5 hours in the waiting room to see the doctor. Nice man, but he is over scheduled. Also the facility is nothing like the website. The website looks clean, modern, technical. I found the examination room to be like an old dirty 1980’s closet. It was filthy.
Michael S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great comforting staff, knowledge and beyond, sadly no pain relief though for me so far May have to have surgeon go in
James K.
Submitted 04/25/19
Quick and easy
Carol B.
Submitted 04/25/19
The staff were all so very nice. Dr. Lininger spent a good amount of time with me and I felt confident that he was working on my pain issues.
Douglas C.
Submitted 04/25/19
Kind courteous quick
Donald B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Wonderful people to work with you
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Love her!!!