Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

476 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 476 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly R.
Submitted 02/05/19
Informative and helpful
Harold J.
Submitted 02/05/19
Great doctor wonderful person
Joanne G.
Submitted 02/05/19
Caring and professional
Timothy S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Friendly and very professional
Joanne M.
Submitted 02/05/19
Everyone was so nice to me. Thou I was early they took me back and got me preped. Thanks for your care and not letting me feel anything. But, today I am feeling the pain in my.arm. didn't work
Sharon N.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr Honet took his time to explain everything to me. I’m looking forward to my next visit once test results are in and we’ll be able to discuss treatment options.
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 02/04/19
I was examined thoroughly. A review of my current health status. A Neurological exam was performed. A true sense of INTEGRITY was put into that exam. My upcoming appointments with my neurosurgeon was discussed for my impending 2nd neck surgery. Just an overall sense that she cared about my pain and the steps being taken to try to resolve it and assist me in that process. One of my best visits to the clinic ever. Thank you for making me comfortable and reassuring me she was there for me along with the wizard Dr. Todd Linager! Thank you for making feel like it all mattered.
Sue C.
Submitted 02/04/19
Everyone there us so professional and timely im really glad that my husband and i are so happy with their service my husband is glad he gets pain relief and can get back to work right away being a truck driver the blocks and rasotamy and misses no work!
Lauren B.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very professional, spends time
Elaine C.
Submitted 02/04/19
My experience was that it was very professional and organized .
Teresa D.
Submitted 02/04/19
The staff and Doctor Re so kind.
Johnna R.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very comfortable nice people
Casimir K.
Submitted 02/03/19
Dr. Matway is a very understanding doctor. He listens and is easy to talk too. I am happy to be his patient. Staff at Romeo Plank office is very friendly and good at their jobs.
James S.
Submitted 02/03/19
The receptionist is not a nice person. She is never in a good mood and is always surly. Dr. Matway is very good and is truly concerned with your health and finding the best treatment for you.
Ida L.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very professional and prompt!
Michael D.
Submitted 02/01/19
First class care by all. Dr. Wittenberg. Very down to earth.
Leon A.
Submitted 02/01/19
I'm very open and honest doctor actually talk to you and address your concerns felt very comfortable with them receptionist nurse were also very nice people too
Phyllis N.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr Matway is a very informed and knowledgeable doctor. The opioid crisis has made his field extremely difficult. My parents are in their 90s, and the three of us felt the doctor listened, and understood the various aspects of my mothers complicated circumstance. His recommendations are highly valued, after our first visit with him today. We are thankful to be in touch with him, and under his care.
Debra H.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr matway is a knowledgeable,kind, considerate,caring doctor. It really doesn't get any better. He's along side Dr. Lininger, and Dr.L.Rapp. The Best!!!!!
Richard P.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very professional but “real people “ as well