Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

702 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 702 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon B.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Wittenberg truly cares for each patient individually. I always appreciate his dedication to making each person as pain free as possible.
Susan E.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Tsinberg is a great doctor. He takes the time to listen to you.
Emma F.
Submitted 04/19/19
In & out !
Daniel M.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Honet is great. His shot technique is very good.
Norma H.
Submitted 04/19/19
He is the best physician I’ve ever had. He listens and he cares. No matter what is going on with me, he always takes his time and addresses my issues.
Patricia D.
Submitted 04/19/19
It was great. Dr mark listened to me and calmed snd reassures me. He was wonderful I am a retired nurse having s very difficult time. I havd hope now.
Michael S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Matway and his staff are always friendly and courteous. As a patient, I feel welcome and free to express myself to Dr. Matway as he listens to my concerns.
Lisa S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Tsinberg always treats me with dignity and obvious care. I'm never made to feel like a drug seeker.
Aurora H.
Submitted 04/19/19
Excellent caring service.
Mary F.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great
Cloria F.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very professional friendly
Robert G.
Submitted 04/18/19
I liked Dr. Honet alot, and then i had shots put in both knees and they feel great.
Sheila S.
Submitted 04/18/19
I feel very comfortable & the staff is wonderful
James K.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very good
Jennifer M.
Submitted 04/18/19
I love Dr. Tsinberg! I've been seeing him for years.. I am so grateful to have a doctor like him in my corner. He listens to my needs and is always trying to help improve my quality of life. Living with chronic pain is very difficult, having a doctor that you share mutual trust with makes a world of difference. (The staff is always helpful and welcoming as well)
Lissa W.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Linneger has been helping me for years. He has actually made a difference in my life dealing with pain. I don’t know what I would do without him!!!
Jose Y.
Submitted 04/17/19
DR. HONET, is a very professional Dr. He goes right to the pain source & takes care of it. I would recommend him to whomever needs relieve of pain.
Sally T.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Gitlin was so thorough and made me feel very confident about how he could help me eliminate this annoying pain. So grateful I found the Neuro Pain system.
Jonathon B.
Submitted 04/17/19
I have suffered from extreme back pain for 14year and seen many doctors. It has been extremely scary but the doctors here have helped me more then any others with a few different treatments and understanding why I hurt. I have been a patient here for 4 years and would recommend my doctors from neruopain consultants with a special shout out to doctor Tsinberg and doctor croissant u guys are the best.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 04/17/19
Always a great experience.