Our office is also offering virtual appointments. Please contact us at (248) 751-7246 to book your Telehealth appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI

1675 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1675 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
Submitted 12/24/20
Session was handled very professionally and satisfied my requirements
Lee K.
Submitted 12/22/20
Great!!
Robert H.
Submitted 12/21/20
I felt cared about, Answered all my concerns patiently. Very professional.
Linda C.
Submitted 12/19/20
I always have a great experience at the doctor
Ervin J.
Submitted 12/19/20
We pay attention.
Allen R.
Submitted 12/18/20
great result.. no pain, over 90% success
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 12/18/20
We thought we were to have a video call but it ended up with Dr. Wittenberg calling us on the phone and talking through everything, which was fine. Dr. Wittenberg explained everything we needed to hear (this is Elizabeth's son) and we will see him again in January.
Steven V.
Submitted 12/17/20
Fabulous
Michael R.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Matway has been my saving grace. He and his team of professionals have helped me through a very difficult period and they continue to keep me in check. A Doctor and staff that really do care about their patients.
John H.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Marc is The Man. Knowledgeable, practical, down to earth, honest in all his dealings with me. Excellent people skills.
Susan P.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great experience, understanding.
William W.
Submitted 12/15/20
And a video appointment with her she was wrong time very professional found experience very easy from the doctor easy to talk with answered all my questions highly recommend
Carol L.
Submitted 12/15/20
He was able to see what was wrong and get in right away for repair
Lisa M.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Mataway is a great doc who spends the time necessary to get to know his patients needs & is very attentive. I'd recommend him & his staff to anyone in need of this type of service
Shirley V.
Submitted 12/14/20
It was great except we were having trouble hearing each other
Tramilla D.
Submitted 12/13/20
Great doctor. Very caring, patient, and understanding
Allison W.
Submitted 12/13/20
I’ve only been seeing Dr. Matway for a short time. Dr. Matway is very professional, and listens to your concerns. He is very understanding and honest, and is willing to help in ways he feels his expertise can.
Melissa W.
Submitted 12/12/20
He is by far the best pain doctor I have been to thus far! So lucky to have found him☺️
Annesa S.
Submitted 12/11/20
Wonderful dr. Caring people and now maybe I'll find out what's going on my body hurts so bad
Christopher S.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Tsinberg has been my Dr for almost 10 years and has provided the best pain management possible and I would highly recomend him to anyone seeking help from their severe pain issues.