Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

702 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 702 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great comforting staff, knowledge and beyond, sadly no pain relief though for me so far May have to have surgeon go in
James K.
Submitted 04/25/19
Quick and easy
Carol B.
Submitted 04/25/19
The staff were all so very nice. Dr. Lininger spent a good amount of time with me and I felt confident that he was working on my pain issues.
Douglas C.
Submitted 04/25/19
Kind courteous quick
Donald B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Wonderful people to work with you
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Love her!!!
Deborah L.
Submitted 04/24/19
D
Sheila H.
Submitted 04/24/19
Best doctor! He has helped me tremendously!
Larry D.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very professional
Darrell F.
Submitted 04/24/19
I seen Dr Lisa today super nice lady and very good doctor she treats me with kindness and respect and helps me very much appreciate her I would tell everyone if they have chronic pain to see the doctors at Neuro Pain I’m blessed
Barbara K.
Submitted 04/24/19
I am well satisfied with Doctor Matwayas my doctor. I am also pleased with the clinic and the people who work there. They are efficient and friendly.
Sandra C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great staff.
David L.
Submitted 04/24/19
Got it quickly. Doc was very comprehensive and talked me thru my options. Impressed.
Irving S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Wittenberg is a very caring and committed physician to both his patients and the practice of medicine. I highly recommend him to those of you needing pain management.
Paul G.
Submitted 04/23/19
Had to wait an hour to see Dr. Honet. Once we were able to see him the experience was outstanding.
Alyssa C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Matway is very professional and takes his time to explain the treatment plan he has for you.
Don K.
Submitted 04/23/19
Great job, pain less than expected
Arnold L.
Submitted 04/23/19
Beyond great
Robert B.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr.Tsinberg is a doctor who cares about his patients. Never leave you waiting, n works me in his schedule that fits me.
Lisa D.
Submitted 04/22/19
5 stars is not enough for Dr. Wittenberg and his staff. This is the best group of medical professionals I have ever been to. Dr. Wittenberg is brilliant. He is incredibly smart and knowledgeable. If you have severe pain. If you have CRPS. You should see him. Dr. Wittenberg truly cares about his patients. He won’t stop until he helps you get your pain under control. This is a progressive practice. The staff are all exceptionally friendly and helpful. They truly go above and beyond. Everyone from Beth who is exceptional in helping to navigate the complex system of health care to Morgan at the procedure desk who helps put you at ease with her always friendly, helpful, smiling face to the staff in the procedure room who will hold your hand through it all. This group is above and beyond. I cannot recommend enough!!