Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

476 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 476 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin H.
Submitted 02/10/19
I am happy to have found the Neuro Pain facility. Dr Matway is very knowledgeable & has options for new approaches to pain management.
Robert S.
Submitted 02/10/19
Great experience, As always. No wait time and out in less than half an hour. Pleasant staff and great doctor. Thank you!!!!!
Elmer S.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Matway was finally a bit realistic im his treatment. But it almost seemed to pain him. He could almost write the book.
Barbara V.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr Wittenberg has a great bedside manner. Took care of my mom years ago and I didn't forget his kindness. Visited today, though i had a bit of a wait, it was worth it!
Dennis C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very caring physician. Great sense of humor and takes time to learn your issues. Would highly recommend him.
Megan R.
Submitted 02/08/19
Everything went smoothly and very timely.
Lawrence D.
Submitted 02/08/19
Great
John L.
Submitted 02/08/19
He answers all your questions with information you can understand and gives you the best course of treatment options for your situation. I like him very much!
Larry J.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very understanding of my situation.
Sandra C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Gitlin gave me good information on what I can and can't do and made plans to continue my healing process
Robert S.
Submitted 02/08/19
In and out no pain or discomfort
Ashley O.
Submitted 02/08/19
Friendly, caring, understanding and a fast efficient visit.
Cindy S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Been seeing Dr. Lininger for several years. He is a kind, efficient man. Takes time to listen. I feel comfortable in his care.
Robert I.
Submitted 02/08/19
I found my experience to be personal yet very professional
Mark H.
Submitted 02/07/19
My experience with Dr. Wittenberg is true caring. This pain management clinic gives chronic pain sufferers a glimmer of hope.Dr. Wittenburg truly understands that despite political agendas of our Government , He is still willing to fight for chronic pain sufferers!! it’s the way a Patient/Doctor relationship should be..He truly gave me my dignity back
Karla V.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Tsinberg is a caring doctor that really listens to me.
Shannon M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Lisa is truly making a difference in my healing process. Thank you for caring Lisa P.!
Julie H.
Submitted 02/05/19
I love the care I received at this office (clarkston). I was seeing another Dr. when I happened to take an appointment with Dr Matway. He was awesome he had a great bedside manner and even recommended another treatment that turned out to work a miracle!!!!! I switched to him after that! Highly recommend this office for your pain management!
Benjamin M.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Tsinburg and Nurses are amazing
Kaye W.
Submitted 02/05/19
Good.