Our office is also offering virtual appointments. Please contact us at (248) 751-7246 to book your Telehealth appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI

1675 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1675 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Things were done quickly and efficiently. Dr. Wittenberg was friendly, putting me at ease and his handling of the procedure was superb.
William E.
Submitted 01/13/21
I ways feel listened to and can always trust my issues are being heard and addressed
Patrick H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Great
Vallerie H.
Submitted 01/12/21
I get into my appt on time Everyone is professional & pleasant. I feel comfortable with/Dr Lininger and his ability.
Debra H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Always friendly and concerned about your well being. Easy to talk to.
Larry C.
Submitted 01/11/21
Awesome!
Timothy P.
Submitted 01/10/21
I highly recommend Dr Honet ,I have been going to Dr Honet for a few years now,I always feel much better after each visit and the weeks that follow.
Larry I.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Wittenberg and his staff were very friendly, professional and efficient.
Scott S.
Submitted 01/08/21
Always a great experience seeing Dr Tsinberg,every one there is kind and very nice.
Nancy B.
Submitted 01/08/21
The staff and Dr Matway took the time to get me a bumped up appointment because I was in need of my medication. I am appreciative about the attention this staff and Dr give me as a patient and for the quality of life the services and medication has restored to me. Before going to this Dr, I had no real pain management and nobody really wondering how I managed my day with several medical conditions.
Gary M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr lininger is very helpfull and very polite
Dianne R.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr lininger is the best !! Brilliant compassionate And skilled
Kathryn C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Everything wend smoothly and everyone is very nice and helpfull
Joann V.
Submitted 01/06/21
In and out, very professional, best ofc staff!!
Reconna P.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Gitlin is amazing.
Shannon R.
Submitted 01/05/21
Lisa was very understanding of my situation.
John U.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Wittenberg and his staff are professional, compassionate and courteous. I would highly recommend for anyone dealing with chronic pain.
Geraldine W.
Submitted 01/01/21
Lisa. Provenzano was very professional and was on top of everything in regards to my care just like Dr. Gitlin I'm so glad I found a pain management Doctor that knows how to treat my problem.
David B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Marc Wittenburg takes the time to evaluate his patient. He then gives you options for a course of treatment. A dedicated Doctor I would send friends and Family to. In fact I have.
Tonya A.
Submitted 12/30/20
Lisa has amazing bed side manor. She cares about your health and well-being. All around great person!