Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

265 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Excellent procedure
Annie B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Excellent staff and physician.
Amanda A.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Tsinberg is a wonderful Dr. with compassion and empathy for his patients. I highly recommend him!
Rita M.
Submitted 01/09/19
It was a great appointment as usual. Everyone on his staff are very efficient and seem to be happy to be working there. It makes my visit much nicer. Rita Milner
Michael S.
Submitted 01/09/19
No problems. Nurse staff very nice. Dr. Gitlin had talk before shot. Procedure went well, was walking out in 2 hrs.
Gerald K.
Submitted 01/09/19
Have been seeing Dr. Honet for 14years. He has done amazing things for my condition. I nor only requard him as a great doctor but also a friend
Deborah B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very rare physician who actually listens to his patients. Concerned about their well-being and how to care for their pain levels. I would highly recommend this office and staff.
Linda C.
Submitted 01/09/19
I always have a nice experiences at the doctors very nice
Rebecca S.
Submitted 01/09/19
I recently saw Dr Mataway for an injection in my neck it worked and I received quality care.
Robin J.
Submitted 01/09/19
It was fine my pain was very high but we are working on things to help me out
Dennis P.
Submitted 01/09/19
Good
Tiara B.
Submitted 01/08/19
He is so easy to talk to
Susan J.
Submitted 01/08/19
Each time that I have seen Dr. Wittenberg, he takes time to explain the procedure in layman’s terms and is very kind in answering any questions. He has a genuine interest in his patients and a willingness to listen to the patient’s concerns. His staff has been extremely helpful dealing with insurance questions and issues. I highly recommend this practice.
Edwin S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Excellent knowledgeable staff very caring and compassionate. They all go above and beyond.
Connie M.
Submitted 01/08/19
N/A
Sandra S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Matway is an excellent doctor. He is caring, professional and knowledgeable. He spends as much time with me as I request EACH time and he is always on time which I appreciate ! Highly recommend him !
Lance C.
Submitted 01/08/19
I’m not providing a testimonial especially under my real name!
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 01/08/19
I had a wonderful experience at my appointment I just love Marlene.
Ashley B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Honet is a wonderful Dr. I really enjoy being a patient at NPC and would recommend them to anyone who is searching for doctors who care about their patients, listen, and take making their lives better very seriously.
Ashley B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Wittenberg and his team are wonderful. Kind, caring, and listen to what you have to say. I have enjoyed being a patient of theirs since day one.