Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

702 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 702 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia U.
Submitted 04/29/19
Marlene was very nice and did a pertinent exam after asking me my symptoms. She was very thorough.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Long wait after being called back but Tsinberg was great at making sure I understood everything and took his time with me.
Byron D.
Submitted 04/29/19
Very well treated.
Shirley L.
Submitted 04/29/19
I’m seen on time and have always had any of my questions answered She listens to me
Michael L.
Submitted 04/29/19
This meeting was to find out whether the procedure worked .Discussed future
Victoria R.
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Tsinberg is an amazing Dr and his staff is incredible.
Jane D.
Submitted 04/26/19
Thank you for always making me feel so safe and taken care of. I’ve never had such a thoughtful and amazing team of doctors and staff who listen and treat all patients with so much care and who truly believe in - and consistently practice - ‘do no harm’. God bless you all.
Loretta B.
Submitted 04/26/19
Personnel professional.Front desk could be warmer.
Joseph H.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great
Brenda L.
Submitted 04/26/19
Everyone was very nice and informative. Truly a great experience.
Joanie H.
Submitted 04/26/19
Listened to my concerns and gave me recommendations. Visit done in timely manner. I would recommend this office.
Randy S.
Submitted 04/26/19
Everything went perfect, very informative
Corinne F.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr Matway is a wonderful doctor and always takes the time to listen.
Kevin M.
Submitted 04/26/19
First time with Lisa ! Concerned , proffesiinal , made me comfortable! Thank you !
Tamara M.
Submitted 04/26/19
My visit went well, Lisa helps me at every visit and is always truly concerned for me which is so comforting
Stacy B.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very good
Alexander W.
Submitted 04/26/19
Professional and courteous.
Judith A.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent care from the receptionist straight through to medical assistant and Lisa.
Joseph D.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 04/25/19
I saw all these amazing reviews for this establishment, so my expectations were high. Waited 1.5 hours in the waiting room to see the doctor. Nice man, but he is over scheduled. Also the facility is nothing like the website. The website looks clean, modern, technical. I found the examination room to be like an old dirty 1980’s closet. It was filthy.