Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

265 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kurt D.
Submitted 01/09/19
Lisa is awesome!
Susan M.
Submitted 01/09/19
I have had nothing but great experiences dealing with this practice. The front desk is always courteous and friendly. Dr Gitlan is beyond wonderful!! And has been the only Dr that has been effective at using injections as a part of my treatment. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a pain management Dr. And the pharmacy downstairs is extremely convenient, and run very well. I've also switched ALL of my medications over to there.
Richard K.
Submitted 01/09/19
Taken back quickly. Nurses friendly and assuring. Injection went well and improvement right away. Hoping for big improvement soon.
Myrna H.
Submitted 01/09/19
Marlene takes excellent care of me. Always tuned in to anything going on in my body and back. I’m completely satisfied with her.
Edward L.
Submitted 01/09/19
Excellent
Brenda C.
Submitted 01/09/19
It was great. Marlene always makes me feel like she cares about me. I'm not just another patient.
Doris W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Beneficial
Brenda Y.
Submitted 01/09/19
Ketamine infusion day 3 of 4. Only wish told may not be able to talk could be a side effect of the meds
Bruce S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Honet is a very compassionate doctor and explains all your options and gives you his recommendations. I trust his ability to make his patients the most comfortable and pain-free as possible.
Daniel M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Everyone was polite and helpful
Gregory H.
Submitted 01/09/19
Good
Krystin E.
Submitted 01/09/19
Staff was professional, very clean environment, surgical suites, physical therapy, and physicians offices all located in the same building for convenience and security. Dr. Gitlin was knowledgeable, courteous, attentive, and perceptive to all questions and concerns I had. Overall, a first rate experience which should be acknowledged accordingly; living with any type of chronic pain is exasperating enough, so having an environment where the staff is knowledgeable within the field provides a great deal of hope, comfort, and relief in an otherwise daunting situation. Impressive all around.
Janis L.
Submitted 01/09/19
I like Dr. Gitlin very much. He's seems like he really wants to help find a solution to tame chronic pain.
Angeline B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Doctor and all aids were very knowledgeable and pleasant.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Tins Berg is a very caring and understanding doctor. He does not rush visits,takes patient feedback seriously and cares very much for his patients. I highly recommend him.
Angela B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr T is the most caring Dr he take the time to talk to you and make sure he's doing everything he can to help. Without him suggesting the injections I would be in a lot more pain ..Im able to do more around the house and just feel better because he cares about his patience. He will take time and leason to you and try to put a plan together that works best for you.. Best around!
Pamela K.
Submitted 01/09/19
Lisa listened to me and I appreciate that.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Drs and staff are completely helpful and truly have my best interest at heart. I was in a great deal of pain and they did everything they could to help me.
Pamela P.
Submitted 01/09/19
I was very comfortable everybody was so very nice and I am looking forward to coming back again
Byron D.
Submitted 01/09/19
Excellent care by Dr. Lininger!