Our office is also offering virtual appointments. Please contact us at (248) 751-7246 to book your Telehealth appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI

1675 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1675 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen O.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Matway always takes care of me. He listened to all my concerns.
Marleen F.
Submitted 01/25/21
I am very confident in Dr. Lininger. He’s careful,thorough,and personable. The clinic is friendly but professional.
Joseph H.
Submitted 01/24/21
No wait, timely, efficient and to the point. She was courteous and pleasant to talk to
Gena R.
Submitted 01/23/21
I have been a patient of Dr Tsinberg for 5 plus years due to a medical situation that I will always have pain with. Dr Tsinberg and staff are so friendly and helpful. From the office staff, the MA's to the doctors everyone is great. I wish every Dr and their staff was this great. Highly recommend to anyone considering seeking help. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Stacy B.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Honet is very straightforward and honest which is very appreciated.
Leslie W.
Submitted 01/22/21
Went fine as expected.
Renee H.
Submitted 01/22/21
I highly recommend Dr. Tsinberg to anyone who is need of a Pain Management Physician. He is very caring, compassionate, and kind! He is the best physician I have ever had. The entire staff at Neuro Pain Consultants will also go above and beyond the call of duty to ensure I am taken care of. You will not find a better caring practice than this one.
Carol R.
Submitted 01/22/21
One of the best doctors I’ve had the honor of having.
Fredrick N.
Submitted 01/21/21
All ended up just fine but Dr. Wittenberg was running behind and we did not connect on the Zoom but he did call me and everything ended up just fine.
Mary B.
Submitted 01/21/21
Thorough, caring and professional.
Catherine E.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr Tsinberg listens to me and offers solutions for my back pain.
Alisha V.
Submitted 01/21/21
Marlene takes the time to listen and hear what you are saying, I really appreciate her!
David L.
Submitted 01/19/21
The Best!!
Gretchen T.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great Pain Doctor.
Jurgita B.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Tsinberg as outstanding health provider he cares for patients and always took very good care of me.
Patricia F.
Submitted 01/14/21
helpful and clear on options
Anita P.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Honet is great at helping relieve my mother's back pain very effectively.
Pamela M.
Submitted 01/14/21
I was so pleased with my pain injections. The doctor and nurses are very kind and go over thoroughly what expect that day and afterwards. I would recommend it.
Patrick C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Timely and helpful.
Sharon C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Things were done quickly and efficiently. Dr. Wittenberg was friendly, putting me at ease and his handling of the procedure was superb.