Our office is also offering virtual appointments. Please contact us at (248) 751-7246 to book your Telehealth appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI

1675 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1675 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah K.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Lininger is always kind, understanding, and dedicated to his patients.
Nicholas G.
Submitted 02/07/21
Just a quick check up and med fill. But These guys basically giving me my life back.
Cindy K.
Submitted 02/06/21
Extremely satisfied,everything went easy and hoping to feel better very soon. Would recommend everyone highly!!!!!!
Carole E.
Submitted 02/06/21
Very happy with my appointment with Dr. Honet.
Valencia B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Awesome!
Sheldon D.
Submitted 02/05/21
He's the best. Dr Tsinberg has helped me control my pain for many years. I would reccomend him highly.
Samuel K.
Submitted 02/05/21
Thank you,doctor Marc ,for attention and help. I feel much beater. Best wishes to you and your team
Joseph T.
Submitted 02/05/21
1
Cheryl M.
Submitted 02/05/21
Very clear picture & sound, was able to ask questions and talk of different treatment options. Dr. Linenger is a fine Doctor who shares information with you and together you decide treatment.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 02/05/21
Hook up was easy and the sound was very clear. I find this a great way to have your Dr's. Appointment especially when the weather is bad and the roads are dangerous.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Explains situation clearly, values my input of situation
Robin J.
Submitted 02/02/21
Lisa really cares about her patients
Bonni M.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Wittenberg is not only extremely competent, but very thorough as well. His medical techniques have enhanced the quality of my life immensely. The entire office staff as well reflects his efficient and most pleasant personality, and they all make me feel comfortable and at ease when I am there for an office visit or procedure. I am blessed to have him care for me as my Doctor.
Kelly H.
Submitted 02/01/21
Perfect
Angela C.
Submitted 02/01/21
It’s always very professional.
Dorothy D.
Submitted 01/30/21
Checked in on time. Waited a few minutes and then called back to get ready. Sarah helped to get ready and Dr. Wittenberg spoke with me. Got my shot and went home. All is going well.
Brent P.
Submitted 01/30/21
I have been getting epidural injections for over ten years from Dr Whittenberg for severe lower back pains. Dr Whittenberg is highly skilled and very thorough in all of his procedures and as a result he has allowed me to live an active lifestyle with minimal pain. Dr Whittenberg’s wonderful “ bedside manners” are so appreciated along with his gentle and kind demeanor. I am truly blessed to have such a wonderful doctor!
Vanessa S.
Submitted 01/30/21
He really cares about his patients, I'm so grateful that he’s been my Doctor for 5 years
Joanne F.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Honet is very organized, always on time and my visits with him are always totally satisfactory. His office runs in a timely and efficient manner.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/28/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Lininger's for 30 years. In those 30 years, I have relied on Dr. Lininger's expertise and guidance regarding any and every health care decision I make. I will continue to do so. I trust him more than any Dr. I have ever met. He has kept me mobile for the majority of my life. Thank you Dr. Lininger....