Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

702 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 702 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard B.
Submitted 05/04/19
Minimum waiting.Everybody very professional.
Robin B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Matway manages my pain and the staff is always friendly the only thing that I would like to see change is that they offered injections and other treatments at the Romeo plank office without having to go to the Clarkston office.
Keith A.
Submitted 05/03/19
Quick easy painless
William G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Lisa P is very thorough and explains all facets of pain care. She listens to patients problems and has good ideals to help. Overall great person.
Deborah T.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very easy to talk too and seems to genuinely care about you. Staff is pleasant too. Would highly recommend him .
Bethany K.
Submitted 05/02/19
Was extremely impressed with how quickly the doctor saw me. No waiting at all!
Susan M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Myrna H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Marlene takes wonderful are of me. She knows and always encouragers me. She is excellent.
Janette J.
Submitted 05/01/19
The staff and Dr and anesthesiologist were great as always that you all
Mary Beth S.
Submitted 05/01/19
I had never met Dr.Wittenberg before this procedure and I thought he was wonderful. Gave me a thoroughfare explanation prior to the procedure and was very kind. The anesthesiologists, I believe her name was Dr. Detsin ( I am not sure of her name shame on me!) but she was phenomenal. Very thorough, compassionate, caring and comforting. She noticed instantly my anxiety and put me at ease. She is wonderful to.
Janet W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Ive been seen at NPC for years and theyve helped ne tremendously! I have nothing but positive things to say about the doctors and their staff! Highly recommend!
Kenneth S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Great staff. Comfortable surroundings. Injections nearly painless
Terry N.
Submitted 04/30/19
He has everything your looking for in Doctor. He’s kind and gets the job done.
Amy M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Always trying to help
Jo Ann M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Honet is a very knowledgeable Physician. I trust him completely and would recommend him highly.
Anthony M.
Submitted 04/30/19
On time, long, productive conversation with the doctor
Thomas L.
Submitted 04/30/19
Long time with Lininnger he’s a consummate professional.His Integrative approach,always both ears open and a willingness to learn from patients put him as a leader in his discipline. Top doc status. He’s concerned and cares. People don’t care how much you know ,till they know how much you care. That’s Dr. L
Jack L.
Submitted 04/29/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Liningers for a very long time. From Dr. Lininger maintaining my Infusion Pumps to treating myself for other pain management issues. Doctor Lininger has been there for me every step of the way. I think one of the highest compliments for any Doctor is for their patients to recommend them to other family members and also their best friends something I have done and continue to do. Thank You
Jack L.
Submitted 04/29/19
A very nice easy to use site. I can’t think of anything as of now that you could change to make it better.
Jack L.
Submitted 04/29/19
Your web site is easy to read and just as easy to use. I can’t think of anything you could change to make it better at this time. Thank You