Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

702 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 702 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecynthia W.
Submitted 05/09/19
The staff and Doctor Gitlin are awesome such and warm and pleasant atmosphere.
Dana L.
Submitted 05/09/19
No wait. Great service
Joseph C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Thank you
Lori W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Lisa was very pleasant. Interested in my problems and helpful
Michael L.
Submitted 05/08/19
As always extremely professional and quickly done
Aaron S.
Submitted 05/08/19
The dr and staff are excellent people.
Jimmie S.
Submitted 05/08/19
As always prompt caring. In and out great team work. Especially the reseptionist
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Everyone was friendly, caring, and professional. Dr. Wittenberg was great.
Michael W.
Submitted 05/08/19
The staff are great and friendly and zero wait time
Richard S.
Submitted 05/07/19
My experience with Dr Matway has been very positive. He answers all my questions with easy to understand answers.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr t. Asks do I have any questions and anything he can help with. I don't have to wait to see him I go right in. Everyone in the office is friendly and it makes the visit very nice. I would recommend anyone needing help with pain would be happy.
Donna W.
Submitted 05/07/19
I stay in pain, I'm so thankful for Dr.Matway.he always take time to talk with me. He's a caring doctor.
Charlotte B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very kind and caring.
Fallyn W.
Submitted 05/07/19
My experience with Dr. Wittenberg and his staff is always pleasant. As they all strive to go above and beyond to treat me. Dr. Wittenberg provides me with the best care I've ever had. He's personable and approachable. I'm blessed to have him as a doctor.
Richard M.
Submitted 05/06/19
Professional and efficient.
Katherine H.
Submitted 05/06/19
As always we were treated with respect, excellent medical treatment, our questions were answered, and was explained to so we understood during the entire evaluation during our visit
Penny F.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very thorough.
Jonathan H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Excellent
Dianne R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Linninger is the very best. He has been keeping me going for 20 plus years
Joan S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Honet and his staff were very professional. My questions were all answered before the procedure!