Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

476 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 476 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Was seen quickly. Dr Wittenberg showed earnest concern for my welfare. The office provided a quick turn around for a procedure.
Tammy B.
Submitted 02/28/19
I love the way that he is helping me managing the pain
Sharon S.
Submitted 02/28/19
My first consultation , Dr Lininger was very attentive to my medical condition. His office staff was organized and efficient. My medical concerns were meant with my expectations.
Thomas M.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Lininger Is a very good Doctor who is very thorough and listens to his patients and explains things in detail. And the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable
Keith D.
Submitted 02/27/19
Like the doctors i have recommended every one i know in pain management to go there
Kelly K.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Linginger is a very competent and kind man. I've seen lots of Doctors over the past 20 years and he ranks with some of the best!
Lindsey W.
Submitted 02/25/19
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Deborah C.
Submitted 02/21/19
Everyone at the Clarkston office and procedure area were very willing to help and did their jobs with care and professionalism. I was very pleased, Thank you!
Barry G.
Submitted 02/21/19
Excellent
Alexandra L.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Wittenburg is fantastic... I've been going to him quite awhile now & very satisfied with his treatment strategies. He's a straight shooter, meaning he doesn't judge & only wants to help the patient (me) get & feel better. He's great & I always feel better after my treatments (Epidural s, Trigger Point shots for my fibromyalgia etc). I highly recommend Dr. Wittenburg.
Steve M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Honet is great!
Ken S.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Tsinberg is very professional, my pain was gone after injection. The service was very quick and comfortable
Cheryl T.
Submitted 02/20/19
She is so caring and wonderful with her patients. She gives you her time and undivided attention.
Seth A.
Submitted 02/20/19
Generally cares and knowledgeable
Norman H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Honet,Is very punctual with your appt.time.Nice that u don't have wait forever.Very informative on all aspects of care.Also on cutting edge of new ideas,practices. Very nice staff always.I have no complaints so far .Thank you!
Tenisha S.
Submitted 02/20/19
I've said it before, I'll say it again. This office staff is very professional, friendly, respectable and they know their profession very well. Appointments aren't hard to get and the waiting time isn't long at all. I'm treated as an individual and that's what is most important to me, as well the managed pain care that I receive.
Abigail M.
Submitted 02/20/19
I feel listened to and trusted. Meds do help. I will be going to rehab at a place I trust. Thank you. Gay Marlin
Katrina N.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Tsinberg is a great doctor. Very personable and listens when I have an issue or a concern. Overall fantastic doctor and the ladies are fantastic that work with him as well.
Jason M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very friendly staff. Very helpful and willing to do what it takes to bring relief from your pain.
William H.
Submitted 02/19/19
Prompt service very kind and helpful