Our office is also offering virtual appointments. Please contact us at (248) 751-7246 to book your Telehealth appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI

1676 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1676 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine H.
Submitted 02/24/21
Precise and caring
Susan A.
Submitted 02/24/21
Lisa P is wonderful and I explained in the next 2 months I cleaning out my parents house and deciding what we want to keep and what needs to be donated plus donate all the furniture and it is taking a toll on my joints and she agreed to increase my pain meds for 2 months so I can get everything done and not be in severe pain. I greatly appreciate that she was willing to work with me.
Earl S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Excellent as always.
Randy P.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very helpful like always
Thomas N.
Submitted 02/19/21
My appointment with Dr Wittenberg went very well. We had a good discussion and he listened to to my symptoms and offered recommendations.
Barbara W.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr Lininger gets a 10 he is the Best pain Dr. out their! I wouldn't got to anyone else!
Sally G.
Submitted 02/16/21
Thank you for such good care and listening so well!
David L.
Submitted 02/16/21
Robert H.
Submitted 02/15/21
Excellent
Brenda R.
Submitted 02/14/21
Always is so helpful and see to my needs ask questions about my Back pain
Theadorous P.
Submitted 02/13/21
always so efficient and polite and caring on how i feel. All the staff are just a nice and helpful as well. I never have to wait always on time which means a lot when your in a hurry.
Lisa W.
Submitted 02/13/21
Patience carrying listen to you and give good advice love the office
Grace D.
Submitted 02/13/21
Very good experience.
Glynis A.
Submitted 02/13/21
The whole staff is nice and Doctor Whittenburg does his very best to be gentle. Awesome service!!
Christ L.
Submitted 02/12/21
good experience with the Dr. Gitlin, and no waiting for my appointment
Anthony P.
Submitted 02/12/21
I had an excellent experience with the Dr. Wittenberg and his staff. They did an excellent job.
Brandy H.
Submitted 02/12/21
HE IS THE KINDEST, MOST CORDIAL, MOST DEDICATED PHYSICIAN I HAVE EVER MET DOING THE PAIN MANAGEMENT. HE IS GRACIOUS, CONSIDERATE, AND HAS A GENUINE FEELING FOR HIS PATIENTS. THIS IS REMARKABLE IN THESE DAYS AND TIMES!!!! I AM SO FORTUNATE TO HAVE HIM AS MY PHYSICIAN. I BROADCAST HIS GENUINE ATTITUDE TO EVERYONE I SEE OR MEET. THIS IS SOMETHING I HAVE NOT DONE BEFORE, BUT, I FEEL I CAN TELL EVERYONE I SEE ABOUT HOW WONDERFUL DR. MATWAY IS AND HIS ATTITUDE TOWARD HIS PATIENTS.
John C.
Submitted 02/12/21
Very good visit
Jeannette D.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great all questions were answered that I had Marlene is great at what she does
Tammy B.
Submitted 02/10/21
Just like to talk to him he listens and give good advice