Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

1295 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1295 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyssa C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Marlene was very kind and understanding to the amount of pain I am dealing with.
Ana Carolina D.
Submitted 04/15/19
Everyone is very professional and passionate every time I go they treat me the same way very happy with the service they give me
Elaine C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very professional
Caroline S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Staff was wonderful with my teenage daughter.
Howard L.
Submitted 04/15/19
Always excellent care and superb results.
Michael D.
Submitted 04/15/19
He's always understanding respectful listens to what I have to say and I've been going to him for 20 years the best Dr Honet
Jacques D.
Submitted 04/15/19
A long wait to see dr.
Brian L.
Submitted 04/12/19
Always a pleasure dealing with the staff. Dr Matway is great at what he does, I have had 7 major foot surgeries and he has been there for me every time! What I loved about him is he gives me the answers that I desperately was searching for. He listens to what I have to say... I am sorry but some doctors walk in right prescription and take off! Dr Matway is more personable he listens to what I have to say and gives me choices and different avenues to take to better suit my condition. I would and do support Dr Matway 100% wish more doctors were more like him
William P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Honet was very comfortable to visit with ....explained things well and in understandable language. I have a good understanding of what my situation is. I feel very comfortable with him I have elected to have him do my surgery . I’m positive he’ll do a good job because he knows that I have Waldo from Minneapolis at my beck and call! A little levity never hurts !
Terry S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Doc is the best. Him and his staff are friendly and professional. He really takes his team examining you and talking to you about what is going on and what your options are to relieve the pain.
Diane R.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr.Lininiger is one of the most compassionate and caring Drs. I have been to. He takes the time to listen to his patients not only about their pain problems but other issues going on in their lives. He also tries to go the extra mile to help you get through your pain issues and makes you feel like you are the only patient that he has at that moment. I always feel secure in the choices I make when he is the one doing the procedure on me. To me he has saved my life from so much pain and made it so much better. I can’t Thank him enough..
Edith M.
Submitted 04/11/19
I have been going to NeuroPain for many years for my pain issues. Whenever a friend needs help with pain I tell them about my personal results with NeuroPain. Dr. Lininger is very compassionate and helpful for reducing my pain.
Paul V.
Submitted 04/11/19
Pleasant experience
Judith A.
Submitted 04/11/19
Lisa is one of the most compassionate health care providers I have ever seen. She always spends time listening and is always caring I would recommend her to anyone.
Fred K.
Submitted 04/11/19
Always the best, would'nt think about of ever changing. Great doctor and great staff.
Tina P.
Submitted 04/10/19
Excellent
Sandra C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Never a wait at this office, always get in right on time.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very nice and explained everything
Wanita A.
Submitted 04/10/19
Was great. Feel 100%after I leave
Susan M.
Submitted 04/09/19
I've been seeing Dr Gitlin for several years now, and am exceptionally happy with both him and the whole practice in general. From the time I walked in today, they were making a stressful appointment better. Joking with me, and just being friendly like they ALWAYS are. From when I checked in, to when Dr Gitlin began the procedure of the rhizotomy (sp)? And even then, in the procedure room, he was joking with me while good music was playing. I chose to have this procedure without sedation, so the good music and humor were VERY appreciated!! The procedure was done relatively fast, and I was sent out with my instructions and ice packs. I have to say that Dr Gitlin should teach a class in bed-side manner. He really listens to you as a patient, and seems to care about what's going on in your life. And, today he really lessened my anxiety by talking me through the procedure. And, even singing along with the radio to old 80's songs with me. We made the best of it together. I'm so thankful I found Dr Gitlin all those years ago ☺