Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

1295 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1295 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia D.
Submitted 04/19/19
It was great. Dr mark listened to me and calmed snd reassures me. He was wonderful I am a retired nurse having s very difficult time. I havd hope now.
Michael S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Matway and his staff are always friendly and courteous. As a patient, I feel welcome and free to express myself to Dr. Matway as he listens to my concerns.
Lisa S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Tsinberg always treats me with dignity and obvious care. I'm never made to feel like a drug seeker.
Aurora H.
Submitted 04/19/19
Excellent caring service.
Mary F.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great
Cloria F.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very professional friendly
Robert G.
Submitted 04/18/19
I liked Dr. Honet alot, and then i had shots put in both knees and they feel great.
Sheila S.
Submitted 04/18/19
I feel very comfortable & the staff is wonderful
James K.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very good
Jennifer M.
Submitted 04/18/19
I love Dr. Tsinberg! I've been seeing him for years.. I am so grateful to have a doctor like him in my corner. He listens to my needs and is always trying to help improve my quality of life. Living with chronic pain is very difficult, having a doctor that you share mutual trust with makes a world of difference. (The staff is always helpful and welcoming as well)
Lissa W.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Linneger has been helping me for years. He has actually made a difference in my life dealing with pain. I don’t know what I would do without him!!!
Jose Y.
Submitted 04/17/19
DR. HONET, is a very professional Dr. He goes right to the pain source & takes care of it. I would recommend him to whomever needs relieve of pain.
Sally T.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Gitlin was so thorough and made me feel very confident about how he could help me eliminate this annoying pain. So grateful I found the Neuro Pain system.
Jonathon B.
Submitted 04/17/19
I have suffered from extreme back pain for 14year and seen many doctors. It has been extremely scary but the doctors here have helped me more then any others with a few different treatments and understanding why I hurt. I have been a patient here for 4 years and would recommend my doctors from neruopain consultants with a special shout out to doctor Tsinberg and doctor croissant u guys are the best.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 04/17/19
Always a great experience.
Terrence M.
Submitted 04/17/19
So far so good
Michael S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Always good
Leigh H.
Submitted 04/16/19
It’s good except i haven’t been successful at logging in for billing inquiries ?
Elyce R.
Submitted 04/16/19
Unsubscribe
Rhodine S.
Submitted 04/16/19
Excellent care.