Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

737 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 737 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara M.
Submitted 12/30/18
I have seen Dr. Honet and Lisa Provenzano for a couple years now. They are truly wonderful and I don’t know where I would be without them.
David L.
Submitted 12/29/18
Dr. Honet takes time to listen and explain the treatment that would be best for you.
Clayton S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Good consultation with doctor on medication
Colleen H.
Submitted 12/28/18
Wonderful very polite as usual. Love the people there and the doctor is amazing
Lorna D.
Submitted 12/28/18
I would recommend the epidural shot with Dr. Wittenberg. It has helped me improving be my sciatica to a degree and Dr. Wittenberg is able to admit the epidural with expertise!
Daniel B.
Submitted 12/28/18
Doctor listened and was willing to work with my problem.
Denice P.
Submitted 12/27/18
Today was more of a wait. But receptionist were encouraging and seemed to be less stressed! Doctor apologized for the wait and took time to listen today! I appreciated that
Jason H.
Submitted 12/27/18
He's not my regular doctor first time seeing him
Fern P.
Submitted 12/27/18
I am very satisfied with my experience and everyone in the pain clinic and will keep coming.
Leon K.
Submitted 12/27/18
The procedure went very well and the Doctor and all the staff were very nice and made me feel comfortable. Outstanding
Jeanette H.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr Whittenberg has been very personal and understanding for the type of back pain I endure. He knows exactly the types of treatment that will or will not work for me. I would definitely recommend Dr Whittenberg for Pain Management.
Margaret B.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr Wittenberg is professional, caring, and understanding. I highly recommend him for your needs.
Jacqueline K.
Submitted 12/26/18
Mostly good but desk clerks rude sometimes
Kathleen M.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr Wittenberg is wonderful to communicate with & has helped me manage low back pain for several years.
Steven F.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr Wittenberg talked to before procedure. Told me what he was going to do. Over in 2 minutes.
Mark W.
Submitted 12/26/18
All good. Very professional
Peggy H.
Submitted 12/26/18
I have been treating with Dr. Wittenberg for a few years now and my only complaint is that I did not find this incredible doctor sooner! I have suffered with chronic pain since a car accident - since then Dr. Wittenberg has diligently taken care of me, be it through meds, facet injections, epidurals, and regular follow up appointments. I trust his judgment implicitly and am greatful for his patience, expertise, bedside manner, and treatment. Cannot recommend this doctor highly enough. Your team of nurses is excellent as well. Thank you for being there for me and your patients!