Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

1560 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1560 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica L.
Submitted 10/04/19
Even though Dr Matway was very busy he is always calm and takes his time with each patient.
Karen E.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great
Victor F.
Submitted 10/04/19
I think the Dr was very through and appreciated his lightheadedness in spite of my problem and was kind enough to mention alternative s to my being treated.
Joan N.
Submitted 10/04/19
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr Lininger. He is quick but covers all my questions and tries everything till I feel better.
John F.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Tsinberg evaluated my problem and up with a practical treatment plan to fit my lifestyle
Priscilla B.
Submitted 10/03/19
My experience always go well with dr Gitlin he always try to find ways to help with my pain
James R.
Submitted 10/03/19
Wonderful with LP
Odelia M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Good to be acknowledged not made to feel my pains not real! Dr was very nice presentable very attentive and acknowledged that im not crazy my pain does exist
David H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always cheerful, polite, and professional
Joseph D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Once again experience there has been great every time I have come everybody is very nice and very helpful.
Cloria F.
Submitted 10/03/19
As always the staff was friendly and professional. I thank Dr. Hornet for seeing even though I was late.
Baruch R.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very caring and compassionate doctor !
Sharry D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent care at every visit. What more could a patient ask?
Michelle R.
Submitted 10/02/19
Best Dr. and Staff in the world! Finally feeling better after suffering for years of neck and back pain! Don’t wait any longer if you’re hurting. Let Dr. Tsinberg and his amazing, friendly staff help you get your life back!
Gina R.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent
Linda G.
Submitted 10/02/19
He is always so helpful and kind.
David L.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent service. Everyone kind efficient and knowledgeable.
Timothy M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very thorough, caring and compassionate doctor and staff.
James F.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very prompt and professional
Dianne B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Staff and doctors are friendly and wait time is minimal.