Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

1560 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1560 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very thorough in explanation,also doctor really polite,and professional Thank you Doctor
Kasey P.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr Honet is amazing, he listens to my needs in the office, and is incredibly caring and concerning when it comes time for pain management.
Edward F.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Honet and staff were painless and perfect.
Brandie C.
Submitted 10/13/19
She was very caring and thorough she gave me a prescription for an opiate reversal of which my doctor never gave me because I also take a benzodiazepine that made me feel very cared about also a referral to a Orthopedic surgeon all in all I would love to see her again and prefer her over the doctor!
Dolores H.
Submitted 10/12/19
Excellent
Emma F.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Honet is cute and witty . Staff is lovely
Elvert E.
Submitted 10/11/19
Doctor is one of the best
Stephen W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Wittenberg goes above and beyond the call of duty for his patience, thank you doctor.
Christa H.
Submitted 10/10/19
very good, everyone is helpful and pleasant.
Robert L.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very polite explained procedure completely. Very happy with my visit
Kendra R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Honet and his staff are always wonderful. I couldn’t stay up and moving without them!
Keith D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Awesome really like doctor
Colleen H.
Submitted 10/08/19
Wonderful
Rebecca G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Liniger always gets to the bottom of the pain and a solution that helps improve my daily living. Great and friendly staff
Jean H.
Submitted 10/07/19
I love Dr. Lininger, he a wonderful and caring Dr!! When nobody else would stand up and fight for me he did!!!!!!
Shayla R.
Submitted 10/07/19
Nice friendly clean facility.. Bed side manor could be better.
Stacey F.
Submitted 10/07/19
My lower lumbar injection worked great. I have a slipped disc and lots of arthritis on the spine. Within 1-1/2 weeks after the injection, my back was no longer hurting. I would highly recommend Neuro/Pain Clinic and Dr. Wittenberg.
Jeanmarie D.
Submitted 10/04/19
Lisa was very professional and kind. She was very approachable when I brought up my personal concerns. I love that also teaches yoga. Very well rounded. Jeanmarie DuCharme
Glenna G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Lisa is always very kind and understanding when I see her.
Shirley M.
Submitted 10/04/19
I was very satisfied with my visit and the doctor is always very amazing.