Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

730 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 730 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancey M.
Submitted 01/02/19
Everybody was so nice and I got pain relief thank you thank you thank you
Pandora C.
Submitted 01/02/19
It was a good experience, I always feel better after seeing Dr Tsinberg
Charlene S.
Submitted 01/02/19
Great experience. Good doctor.
Shelli H.
Submitted 01/02/19
Staff is great and Dr. Tsinburg is awesome!!!
Charlene S.
Submitted 01/02/19
Doctor and I discussed my options and came up with a treatment plan.
Darrell F.
Submitted 01/02/19
I’m extremely satisfied with Dr. Honet and Dr. Lisa they are very kind and compassionate people they really care about their patients they take very good care of me at all times I would recommend them to anyone I’m blessed
Stacie F.
Submitted 01/02/19
The first initial visit wasn't what I expected, after that, dr. Honet was very attentive to my needs. Dr. Has ideas to try to help my pain, we are going to try different techniques to alleviate the pain. Dr. Honet is very thorough really seems to care. I plan to stay with dr. Honet, he is very knowledgeable and I would recommend him to anyone that has chronic pain. I never had that with my last pain dr. I went to for over 6 years!
Keith D.
Submitted 01/02/19
Always treatedreal good
David L.
Submitted 01/02/19
Everyone was wonderful. Kind genial and efficient
Christopher S.
Submitted 01/02/19
Compassionate and competent professionals.
Victoria R.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very amazing front desk service!!! And the girls in the back are awesome!! And well Dr. Tsinberg he is just the greatest!
Norma H.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr TSINBERG is awesome. I’ve been seeing him since 2008. Such a caring man. I won’t let anyone else touch my back for epidurals!
Marie M.
Submitted 01/02/19
I had an injection in my spine two weeks ago. My appt. was on time, the staff was professional and friendly and I had a great result. Everything was explained well and Dr. Wittenberg shows a great deal of empathy with the pain that his patients are in. I had heard of Dr. Wittenberg’s excellent reputation when I chose him and I would highly recommend him to others.
Tamara M.
Submitted 12/30/18
I have seen Dr. Honet and Lisa Provenzano for a couple years now. They are truly wonderful and I don’t know where I would be without them.
David L.
Submitted 12/29/18
Dr. Honet takes time to listen and explain the treatment that would be best for you.
Clayton S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Good consultation with doctor on medication
Colleen H.
Submitted 12/28/18
Wonderful very polite as usual. Love the people there and the doctor is amazing
Lorna D.
Submitted 12/28/18
I would recommend the epidural shot with Dr. Wittenberg. It has helped me improving be my sciatica to a degree and Dr. Wittenberg is able to admit the epidural with expertise!
Daniel B.
Submitted 12/28/18
Doctor listened and was willing to work with my problem.
Denice P.
Submitted 12/27/18
Today was more of a wait. But receptionist were encouraging and seemed to be less stressed! Doctor apologized for the wait and took time to listen today! I appreciated that