Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

730 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 730 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Fantabulous
Cecynthia W.
Submitted 01/03/19
I have been coming to the clinic for 2 yeats and i have to give the staff a 10+. On numerous occasion i was in extreme pain and being greeted with such a awesome staff helps more then you can imagine. When i was first seen at the clinic my Doctor was Linniger who i was not very assured by him (not to say he's not a good Dr).My expectations was low due to such bad experience in the past. Now i am seen by Dr. Gitlin and i truly appreciate his patience . When you not feeling your best its great to know that my doctor cares and does what he can to alleviate my pain and address my concerns. Personally i feel he is a great candidate for Doctor of the year. Thank you Neuro-pain i appreciate all of you. And Dr. Gitlin you are truly a rock star
William H.
Submitted 01/03/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Tsinberg for almost 3 years now. I love that he doesn’t just throw pain killers at me. He works with me, to try and find alternate plans of action to treat the pain on a long time care program. I highly recommend him to anyone who is suffering.
Michael C.
Submitted 01/03/19
Lisa provides quality care and shows interest in her patients.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 01/03/19
Always had excellent care and everything is explained so we understand.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Matway was very professional, explaining the procedure from beginning to end. He made sure I was comfortable enough and even checked on how I was feeling afterwards. The staff was very nice as well.
Kevin M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Love Dr Joshua ! He understands and is very informative ! He informs you of alternative options to deal with pain ! Thanks Dr Gitlin and Neuro Pain Consultants !
Steve H.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very profession and seen me in a timely manner.
Christa H.
Submitted 01/03/19
very good and efficient
James B.
Submitted 01/03/19
The office is quick. Dr. Honet always takes time to talk and listen to his patients concerns.
Lisa B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Well done
Amy M.
Submitted 01/03/19
He is very competent and was highly recommended by my Doctor. During the procedure, he explains what he is doing so you know what to expect. He is friendly helping me to relax during procedures.
Batool S.
Submitted 01/03/19
I am Batool sako was very good in 5 minutes done l didn’t feel any pain thank you
Jill E.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Tsinberg relieved my thoughts that my pain could be hip related. Listens to my concerns about scheduling later appointments and was happy to hear that I could do so!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 01/03/19
Doctors are very nice as well as staff. They make sure they take the time for me to fully understand everything.
Richard H.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very thorough, and concerned and very pleasant to tell her my about my pain!!
Steven B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Marlene is always prompt and on time. A very compassionate caregiver as well. I highly recommend her!
Daniel M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Honest is always great!
Robert M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr Tsinberg is very nice to work with. He listens to what my problem is and tells me the best way to manage it. Thank you Dr Tsinberg for helping me on this journey.
Lorrie P.
Submitted 01/02/19
Lisa listens. I appreciate that.