Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

737 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 737 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy M.
Submitted 01/05/19
She goes the extra step for her patients. She trys to understand our needs and wants, and what's best for us!
Angela A.
Submitted 01/05/19
Lisa listens and has great knowledge.
Michael V.
Submitted 01/05/19
They are very fast. I've never been to a Dr office that is usually on time. They get you in and out very efficiently. Tsinberg takes care of business.
Katherine P.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Gitlin listens to your concerns. Offers you different options and asks you what you think about the treatments and what you would like to do. He has the compassion and the comfort level you deserve when dealing with chronic pain. Appreciate him very much.
Michelle F.
Submitted 01/04/19
My personal experience at the NeuroPain Consultants office has been wonderful! Every individual that I've had the pleasure of meeting & or conversing with at the NeuroPain Consultants office has been pleasant... It's most appreciated when your greeted with a pleasant smile & kind words, especially when your not feeling your greatest. The staff over all shows that they are concerned about You & your well being & that truly means a lot! I appreciate my Doctor Dr. Tsinberg, Lisa Provenzano N.P & the staff! M. Franklin Thank You for being you!
Diane K.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Matway always takes the time necessary to listen to my concerns and address them completely.
William J.
Submitted 01/04/19
Lisa play is a very attentive doctor and make sure that everything is taken care of before you leave
Janelle G.
Submitted 01/04/19
The BEST pain care you can get! I've been going there for many years. The've kept me functioning and able to be my busiest self. Very sincere, skilled, knowledgeable & professional. They will give you different options to choose from to give you the healthiest relief, depending on your specific pain issues and needs.
Patrick D.
Submitted 01/04/19
Great experience. All my questions were answered.
Karen R.
Submitted 01/04/19
Great service and Doctor listens to my needs.
Shirley V.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr Tao Berg is a great doctor whom cares about his patients. Is always there for you when you need him.
Mary B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Honet and staff vaules all the patients and is understanding to everyone. Provides all information needed and answers all questions you may have about procedures. Staff is always full of life and is there to take care of you.
Helen S.
Submitted 01/04/19
I was very satisfied with my visit as always..... Keep up the great work, Helen Studaker.
Charles F.
Submitted 01/04/19
Lisa is a fine provider. She cares about people and is concerned with your overall well being.
Arianna D.
Submitted 01/04/19
Staff is always pleasant!
Paul A.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Matway seems to care for his patients and though he's rushed, he spends time to discuss concerns.
Debra N.
Submitted 01/04/19
My visit with Lisa P was quick and painless and as usual helpful
Michael S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Tsinberg is a caring Physican, who listen's to the patient and is very knowledgeable and understanding, I highly recommend his service if you're in pain...?
Donald H.
Submitted 01/04/19
Outstanding team - and Dr. Honet is an A+ physician.
Kia C.
Submitted 01/04/19
They are super nice, very thorough and concerned about my well-being