Our office is also offering virtual appointments. Please contact us at (248) 751-7246 to book your Telehealth appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI

1675 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1675 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth M.
Submitted 03/18/21
I received an injection yesterday...my back already feels 100% better today
Sheila B.
Submitted 03/17/21
I appreciate seeing you and the treatments you gave me- liked the explanations of each treatment you gave me.
Charlotte S.
Submitted 03/17/21
With these difficult times, the doctor is very helpful to accommodate health issues and concerns.
Cathy P.
Submitted 03/16/21
On time -everyone was very friendly and efficient
Sharon B.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Gitlin listened to my concerns. He was not rushed and gave clear answers to my questions.
Sherry M.
Submitted 03/13/21
Very nice Dr dont make you wait but afew mims and the staff is very kind. I love them all
Anna W.
Submitted 03/13/21
First visit with Dr. Honet. First time in months there is hope for pain relief.
Richard H.
Submitted 03/11/21
It is always a pleasure to go to Dr Tsinber's office. The administrative staff, appointment clerks, nurse assistants everyone, especially Dr Tsinberg are professional, personable and courteous.
David F.
Submitted 03/10/21
Marlene was very concerned with how I was feeling and addressed my questions and concerns. She was a pleasure to deal with as a practitioner.
Pamela Y.
Submitted 03/09/21
I love that Lisa helps me with different health issues. Reminding me of important things. Thanks so much.
Joanne N.
Submitted 03/05/21
Good experience overall. The check in in the lobby could use a sign and an extra staff. Staff was friendly and helpful as was Dr. Wittenberg.
Cathleen G.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Wittenberg and his staff are always helpful and professional.
Caroline R.
Submitted 03/05/21
He is absolutely the BEST
Keith D.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great
Robert S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Easy to use worked well
Sandra M.
Submitted 03/03/21
My visits with Dr. Matway is always a pleasant one. He has always shown me kindness and is very caring and shows concern for my pain that I live with daily. He is a great doctor.
Glenna G.
Submitted 02/27/21
I have never had a bad one.
Sally H.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very little wait time. Covered my questions.
Jimmie S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Doc. Always prompt to the point love this guy. Pharmacy very courteous. Just the love...
Christine H.
Submitted 02/24/21
Precise and caring