Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

702 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 702 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph H.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Matway is really a great Dr. very helpful and very compationate with trying to help with my pain.
Loretta B.
Submitted 05/15/19
The staff today was not only efficient but warm & friendly. When patients have discomfort , that is most welcome.
Delora R.
Submitted 05/15/19
Answers all my questions. Everyone is very polite and works with you as a patient.
David P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Comfortable
Robert H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great!
Dana F.
Submitted 05/14/19
I have doing pain management since I broke my back. I was at several pain management clinics before Neuro Pain Management and more importantly Dr. Liniger. Over the years I have been able to reduce my pain medication, leave a wheelchair, walker, and crutches behind, and get my life back! Dr. Liniger is the most caring, professional, innovative, and overall finest Doctor I have ever met and been treated by. I strongly recommend him to anyone who suffers from pain.
William B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very attentive and concerned about my well being.
David H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Wittenburg always takes the time to answer my questions and is willing to assist me with exploring complimentary treatments as well.
Sally G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Friendly, helpful staff. Knowledgeable doctor who really listens.
Tim P.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Matway is a thorough doctor who takes care of his patients. Always listens and involves me in my treatment. Good doctor.
Tracy L.
Submitted 05/13/19
I have been a patient here for over 3 years now. If I can not get into see Dr. Wittenberg because of my schedule I see Marlene and she is fantastic and knows everything about my history!
Patrice W.
Submitted 05/13/19
The staff is very helpful and cheerful. It’s obvious they love where they work. Dr. Wittenberg is supportive and empathetic. He explains everything so that the patient understands. My procedures have been flawless.
Irene P.
Submitted 05/12/19
Made me feel real Comfottable and answered all my questions. He addressed my concern and Ifekt confident he wants to find out what my problem is and hopefully help resolve it!
Liberata R.
Submitted 05/11/19
So far, so good. Dr. Matway seems to understand my issues and is working to get these under control. I feel as though I'm in good hands.
Nancy B.
Submitted 05/10/19
I was disappointed that Dr Honey was unable to relieve my pain today, but do understand that the next procedure I am having, I may see some relief!
Charlene G.
Submitted 05/10/19
This Is probably the first doctor who listened to my complaints and offered other treatment options to relieve my pain.
Daniel O.
Submitted 05/10/19
It is very easy to use!
Christopher F.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr.Tsinberg is on the mark.You have questions, he takes the time to answer. And explain if necessary. Good Doctor!
Merileigh S.
Submitted 05/10/19
I’ve been seeing Lisa P for over 6 yrs. she’s kind, compassionate and very knowledgeable.
Duane A.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Wittenberg diagnosis did me right on the first visit. Whereas other doctors just kept giving me pain meds. He’s a very knowledgeable doctor and he takes the time to listen to you. The only reason I didn’t give him 5 stars is because there usually is a wait to see him. But as a doctor you could not find a better one!