Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

734 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 734 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norman S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Quick, and thorough.
Marsha M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Lisa is an excellent nurse practitioner, she listens very carefully and is very caring.
Kaya F.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Wittenberg is always so helpful and listens to everything I have to say.
Basil L.
Submitted 05/23/19
Always good
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 05/23/19
As always everyone was very prompt, courteous and thorough. It's like checking in with friends that really care about how I'm doing! I'd recommend Doc Lininger and Neuro pain consultants to anyone experiencing the extreme difficulties associated with severe chronic pain.
Douglas B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr W is compassionate, thoughtful, listens well and offers hope to ease my pain.
Daniel H.
Submitted 05/23/19
Always enjoy my appointments. Lisa P. is always very attentive and stays as long as it takes to answer questions. Highly recommend.
Lynne P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Gitlin took a thorough history and completed a thorough physical then prescribed medications with an appropriate follow-up visit. He included me in decision making which I appreciated.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Excellent experience. He took the time to go over my MRI results and why he would be performing the type of procedure that would be required. He was very patient in answering my questions. And the procedure he performed was done with very little discomfort.
Arianna D.
Submitted 05/22/19
I love Dr. Tseinberg and his staff!
Timothy M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Tsinberg is always professional and has helped me for years now with my back and neck after several surgeries. I just scheduled a rhizotomy for my neck, they are not a c
Sonja S.
Submitted 05/22/19
I love my Doctor!! He is compassionate and does a lot to take care of me...
Amy K.
Submitted 05/22/19
I am always happy with the excellent care I receive here, best care anywhere
Patricia M.
Submitted 05/22/19
The entire staff are very nice. They are extremely helpful and patient.
Beverly J.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very friendly place, friendly Dr. I liked meeting him.
Marzanna G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very good
Sharon Ann S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Tsinberg is a very caring doctor. He takes him time and answers all your questions. He takes extra time and doesn’t rush you is your nervous about a procedure. I would recommend him to everyone!
Gloria A.
Submitted 05/20/19
Organized and thorough
Tina S.
Submitted 05/19/19
Marlene is always on time & listens to your concerns.
Janet G.
Submitted 05/19/19
He is great.