Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

730 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 730 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia R.
Submitted 01/11/19
Excellent service and awesome medical staff...
Scott V.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very kind, respectful and professional
Janet V.
Submitted 01/11/19
He is a great Dr who really cares
Steven J.
Submitted 01/11/19
Kind of frustrated,with the drop in my pain med, before I can get the stimulater working better.
Randall B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Friendly, professional, informative
Lisa W.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr matway is down to Earth and even when he needs to be firm it ne er comes across as disrespectful.
Steven S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Honet and his staff got me in early, were very efficient, answered any questions I had before and after my procedure. Dr. Honet and his assistant explained everything they were doing as they were doing it and it was over before I knew. My experience there was first rate.
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Don't have to wait long to see dr.i waited 5 to 10 min.between Filling out paper and seeing the Dr. Quick service in The pharmacy wait nomore than 8 10min or sooner
Michael M.
Submitted 01/11/19
It was a great experience the staff were outstanding treated me like I had been a patient there for many years I would recommend them very highly
Bradley F.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Matway is awesome. He really cares for his patients and listens to what you have to say.
Jane M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Doctor Wittenberg, listens to my needs and provide treatment options that are very helpful. He not only seem to care, but also works together help support me as his patient
Jane D.
Submitted 01/10/19
From check in to check out, Lisa Provenzano and Dr. Honet, as well as the other doctors - and ALL staff who support them - are incredibly professional and knowledgeable, thoughtful and kind. They all carefully listen to any questions/ concerns and explain answers clearly - leaving you with a sense of well being knowing that your health is in good hands. Thank you all so much for your end-to-end authentic care.
Franck C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Real help full
Jennifer S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great
Susan R.
Submitted 01/10/19
Staff and Dr. Honet were very attentive. They answered all of my many questions.
Shannon J.
Submitted 01/10/19
I love this office. Dr Lininger is the best and his office staff are wonderful! Always quick, helpful, and professional. I recommend them to everyone I know
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 01/10/19
Always professional and friendly
Diane R.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Lininger is a good dr. Has been helping me for many years. We are going to try the spinal cord stimulater on me. I really don’t want another surgery, and he’s been very empathetic with me knowing everything I have been through. So this will be my next step and I have great hope in him that it will help.
Jodi L.
Submitted 01/10/19
Lisa P. Is very supportive, professional, caring and personable.
James H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Thoughtful and allways thinking of his patients..