Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

730 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 730 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond A.
Submitted 01/15/19
I received very caring and professional treatment from the greeting by the receptionist and throughout my procedure.
Donald W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great doctor. Caring and professional.
Gina R.
Submitted 01/15/19
I would recommend this place and this doctor 100%
Robert S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great staff. Excellent care.
Terry M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Tsinberg is going to try something new next week on me called Facet joint block. I hope it works.
Lois C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Honet was helpful and understanding. He explained the procedure very thoroughly. Lois Pincus Cohn
Thomas L.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Lininnger has been my pain management doctor for many years .Besides being a doctors doctor he’s a caring doctor who Listens. I probably would have lost my business, house and sanity without his incredible gift as pain doctor. I am 70 years old ,work 7 days a week 12 hours a day on my feet ,knees installing heavy equipment with a back that is degerative coupled with a aggravated sciatica all totally under control. My talented 19 year old college daughter would not be going to The finest school with out my ability to work. Both my family and I cannot thank Dr Lininger enough for giving me the ability to live a pain free life, provide and protect my family like a man feels he should. God Bless you and your fabulous team of caring professionals at NEURO PAIN CONSULTANTS. Thom Lee and family People don’t care how much you know till they know how much you .care.
Earl S.
Submitted 01/14/19
The wait time was 1 1/2 hour and for people like me with chronic pain it is very hard to sit that long. The care I receive from Dr. Wittenberg is amazing but the waiting is sometimes unbearable like today...
Gary G.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very nice and professional service.
Adam S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr lininger is very good at his profession. I have every confidence in him as my physician. And id highly recommend him.
Daniel O.
Submitted 01/14/19
All involved in completing my procedure were extremely kind and professional. Very much appreciated by me!
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 01/14/19
As always the highest quality of care from everyone affiliated.
Brenda M.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr. Tsingberg addressed my issues and came up with options for pain. Thanks Dr. Tsingberg.
Janet G.
Submitted 01/13/19
Great doctor
Richard B.
Submitted 01/12/19
Minimum waiting time.Professional and to the point,
Robin H.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr Matway was awesome, he explained everything & my options for pain management. I should have found this office a year ago. I look forward to being in the care of a Dr who knows what he’s doing. Thank you p.s. the office staff was awesome too! ☺️ Thank you
Ancolette T.
Submitted 01/11/19
Even though I left with no help with my pain he give me some positive feedback
Robin B.
Submitted 01/11/19
You never have to wait very long in the waiting room to see Dr. Matway and that’s a plus to me !
Toni M.
Submitted 01/11/19
I would recommend this drs office..always trying to help his patients out the best he can.
Priscilla B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Excellent