Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

1132 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1132 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol P.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Gitlin is an excellent doctor. I have been in chronic pain for years in my lower back he has changed my life I am so much better thanks to him.
Elmer M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Came in & had the injection. Everyone was very nice but, professional. Everything explained completely. Procedure was quick, I woke up & headed home.
Nicholas F.
Submitted 05/16/19
Amazing staff , everybody new how to do there job WITH a smile WOW
Cynthia W.
Submitted 05/16/19
I always get great treatment.and dr.Matway listens.and yhe staff is great.
Sally Jo M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great people
Charles R.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great doctor
Ricky R.
Submitted 05/16/19
Efficient staff.
John B.
Submitted 05/15/19
Working on reducing back pain. Left with a plan that hopefully will work.
Mary Anne Q.
Submitted 05/15/19
I thought the facility was clean. The staff was professionally appropriate. I was very pleased.
Annie J.
Submitted 05/15/19
I have always had a good experiance when seeing Dr. Wittenberg
Charles B.
Submitted 05/15/19
I keep coming back, so I think they’re really good at what they do. They are very professional and nice too!
Joann V.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great
Sandra S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very efficient service in a great timely manner. People were pleasant and the care and compassion was wonderful.
Joseph H.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Matway is really a great Dr. very helpful and very compationate with trying to help with my pain.
Loretta B.
Submitted 05/15/19
The staff today was not only efficient but warm & friendly. When patients have discomfort , that is most welcome.
Delora R.
Submitted 05/15/19
Answers all my questions. Everyone is very polite and works with you as a patient.
David P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Comfortable
Robert H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great!
Dana F.
Submitted 05/14/19
I have doing pain management since I broke my back. I was at several pain management clinics before Neuro Pain Management and more importantly Dr. Liniger. Over the years I have been able to reduce my pain medication, leave a wheelchair, walker, and crutches behind, and get my life back! Dr. Liniger is the most caring, professional, innovative, and overall finest Doctor I have ever met and been treated by. I strongly recommend him to anyone who suffers from pain.
William B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very attentive and concerned about my well being.