Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

734 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 734 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David P.
Submitted 01/21/19
Good as always just had to wait 55 mins past my appointment time but they made up with it during my visit
David S.
Submitted 01/21/19
Had a great experience at their facility the front desk lady was very kind and courteous polite the nurses were all nice and receptive and polite the doctor was a great guy he was very knowledgable very attentive listen to my cares and concerns I would highly recommend this place anybody .
Darrell F.
Submitted 01/21/19
Today January 21st I had my first injections in both shoulders unbelievable results pain level went from 10 to 2 almost immediately so pleased with the results Dr. Honet and his staff are amazing people I would recommend them to everyone I’m blessed
Michael Z.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very professional, warm & receptive staff, my treatment was excellent and timely.
Danielle B.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Tsinberg, is amazing. He is very caring and helpful in all of my surgeries and care. Thank you to all the staff and amazing ladies that work there also. Very caring and compassionate people, I'm so grateful to you all.
Laurie G.
Submitted 01/21/19
Everything went smooth and fast.
Latonya D.
Submitted 01/21/19
Everyone that works there are Nice,and I'm pleased with the care I'm given .
Michael M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Marc is really knowledgeable and takes time to explain everything. Great doctor
Gina R.
Submitted 01/21/19
It was a very Favorable experience I would definitely recommend this doctor he is wonderful
Patrick T.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Matway is very professional and personable.
John D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Very professional, patient care is first. Everyone involved in your care is excellent
Jeanette H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Short wait both at outer office & in patient room. Great sense of humor! Thank you! Pleased with care I’ve received. I’ve been a patient since 2012.
Barbara C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Receptionist was patient, welcoming and knowledgeable. Dr. M. Wittenberg was communicative, conversant gave me advice that minimal treatment like over-the-counter pain meds would be best for now. My husband and I were curious about stem cell issues for arthritis after we had heard his interview on the radio. He answered all of our questions and said that I’m not really ready for anything that advanced. He was extremely up on research and only treating symptoms with the minimal approach. A terrifically reassuring doctor!
Charlene G.
Submitted 01/18/19
I have never had a doctor be so precise and caring about my health issues like Dr. Matway. He reviewed my medications and health concerns in a caring matter.
Christy J.
Submitted 01/18/19
4
Ivan Q.
Submitted 01/18/19
Fast, professional, just as expected. Thank You Sir. I Appreciate You And Your Staff.
Dennis H.
Submitted 01/18/19
It was very professional. I think the whole crew is on top of there game.
Tyra B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr always takes time with me. He is very informative and does not make you wait.
Donna Z.
Submitted 01/17/19
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Lininger, he knows what he's doing and when you do what he instructs you to do you will feel better.
Richard L.
Submitted 01/17/19
Nice people on time and painless Highly recommended