Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

702 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 702 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great Staff
Terry S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent pain care doctors, I've been going to see them for a lot of years and I have nothing to say but good things about them. I would recommend them to anyone I know.
Colleen H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Wonderful. Great doctor and staff.
Irving S.
Submitted 01/16/19
He was on time, knew exactly who I was and showed a caring attitude toward me as his patient. The entire staff was extremely gracious as well.
Thomas H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Lininger is , and always has been caring, he takes the time to address the issues I have.
Bettie B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Office staff, nurses and Dr. Lininger are A-1! I've been seeing him for 26 years since my 1st car accident in 1992. Continued with him until my 2nd car accident in 1999. 5 back surgeries with Dr. Rapp and Dr. Lininger I'm still a happy patient. I have good days and bad days but my pain is manageable. It is important to have a physician you can trust. The office staff and nurses are great too! Great reflection on the Doctors is their staff! Well done!
Michael B.
Submitted 01/15/19
We really like the way Dr. Gitlin listens and converses with us about our concerns etc.
Bettie B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Excellent service
Shelly L.
Submitted 01/15/19
On time and staff friendly!
Sharon G.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Wittenberg is a wonderful doctor. He takes the time to listen to all of your concerns. He really cares about his patients and their wellbeing .
Boyce B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Excellent
Raymond A.
Submitted 01/15/19
I received very caring and professional treatment from the greeting by the receptionist and throughout my procedure.
Donald W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great doctor. Caring and professional.
Gina R.
Submitted 01/15/19
I would recommend this place and this doctor 100%
Robert S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great staff. Excellent care.
Terry M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Tsinberg is going to try something new next week on me called Facet joint block. I hope it works.
Lois C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Honet was helpful and understanding. He explained the procedure very thoroughly. Lois Pincus Cohn
Thomas L.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Lininnger has been my pain management doctor for many years .Besides being a doctors doctor he’s a caring doctor who Listens. I probably would have lost my business, house and sanity without his incredible gift as pain doctor. I am 70 years old ,work 7 days a week 12 hours a day on my feet ,knees installing heavy equipment with a back that is degerative coupled with a aggravated sciatica all totally under control. My talented 19 year old college daughter would not be going to The finest school with out my ability to work. Both my family and I cannot thank Dr Lininger enough for giving me the ability to live a pain free life, provide and protect my family like a man feels he should. God Bless you and your fabulous team of caring professionals at NEURO PAIN CONSULTANTS. Thom Lee and family People don’t care how much you know till they know how much you .care.
Earl S.
Submitted 01/14/19
The wait time was 1 1/2 hour and for people like me with chronic pain it is very hard to sit that long. The care I receive from Dr. Wittenberg is amazing but the waiting is sometimes unbearable like today...