Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

476 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 476 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer J.
Submitted 01/03/19
Doctors are very nice as well as staff. They make sure they take the time for me to fully understand everything.
Richard H.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very thorough, and concerned and very pleasant to tell her my about my pain!!
Steven B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Marlene is always prompt and on time. A very compassionate caregiver as well. I highly recommend her!
Daniel M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Honest is always great!
Robert M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr Tsinberg is very nice to work with. He listens to what my problem is and tells me the best way to manage it. Thank you Dr Tsinberg for helping me on this journey.
Lorrie P.
Submitted 01/02/19
Lisa listens. I appreciate that.
Nancey M.
Submitted 01/02/19
Everybody was so nice and I got pain relief thank you thank you thank you
Pandora C.
Submitted 01/02/19
It was a good experience, I always feel better after seeing Dr Tsinberg
Charlene S.
Submitted 01/02/19
Great experience. Good doctor.
Shelli H.
Submitted 01/02/19
Staff is great and Dr. Tsinburg is awesome!!!
Charlene S.
Submitted 01/02/19
Doctor and I discussed my options and came up with a treatment plan.
Darrell F.
Submitted 01/02/19
I’m extremely satisfied with Dr. Honet and Dr. Lisa they are very kind and compassionate people they really care about their patients they take very good care of me at all times I would recommend them to anyone I’m blessed
Stacie F.
Submitted 01/02/19
The first initial visit wasn't what I expected, after that, dr. Honet was very attentive to my needs. Dr. Has ideas to try to help my pain, we are going to try different techniques to alleviate the pain. Dr. Honet is very thorough really seems to care. I plan to stay with dr. Honet, he is very knowledgeable and I would recommend him to anyone that has chronic pain. I never had that with my last pain dr. I went to for over 6 years!
Keith D.
Submitted 01/02/19
Always treatedreal good
David L.
Submitted 01/02/19
Everyone was wonderful. Kind genial and efficient
Christopher S.
Submitted 01/02/19
Compassionate and competent professionals.
Victoria R.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very amazing front desk service!!! And the girls in the back are awesome!! And well Dr. Tsinberg he is just the greatest!
Norma H.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr TSINBERG is awesome. I’ve been seeing him since 2008. Such a caring man. I won’t let anyone else touch my back for epidurals!
Marie M.
Submitted 01/02/19
I had an injection in my spine two weeks ago. My appt. was on time, the staff was professional and friendly and I had a great result. Everything was explained well and Dr. Wittenberg shows a great deal of empathy with the pain that his patients are in. I had heard of Dr. Wittenberg’s excellent reputation when I chose him and I would highly recommend him to others.
Tamara M.
Submitted 12/30/18
I have seen Dr. Honet and Lisa Provenzano for a couple years now. They are truly wonderful and I don’t know where I would be without them.