Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

702 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 702 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kari H.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Wittenberg conducted my 1st visit with care and understanding. Very much appreciated his professional demeanor.
Charles R.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Tsinberg is the man...no seriously he is! He knows what he's doing and that's why I have stuck with him for 12 years! My life is more comfortable due to his knowledge and the treatment options he provides! I had 2 back surgeries. 2001 and 2006. I found Dr. Tsinberg in 2007 and no more surgery! You have to be open to new things and stick to his treatment regiment! If you're not willing to do so and are only looking for meds...don't bother! I had a injection done in my tailbone for the numbness in my feet. Mission accomplished and hats off to Dr. Tsinberg and the wonderful staff at Neuro-Pain Consultants! Love you guys and gals! Chuck
Barbara B.
Submitted 01/22/19
She went out of her way to figure a resolution to my situation
Merileigh S.
Submitted 01/22/19
I absolutely adore Lisa P. I’ve been seeing her for almost 6 yrs. Lisa cares about your well being, not just your pain. Thanks to her, I’m living a healthier lifestyle made possible by getting my pain under control. Thank you Lisa P.
Cecynthia W.
Submitted 01/22/19
The words i would use is the best, awesome, and he is one of the most concern doctors i have had who take time to explain plan for treatment. I Highly recommend him.
Timothy S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Always polite and in and out in a very timely fashion, great Dr. and staff
Yvonne C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Doctor Matway definitely takes his time with you explaining the procedure and answers questions fully. I got my first injection and can’t wait to see how this works. The staff was all very helpful.
Francis S.
Submitted 01/21/19
Fantastic, treated like a king.
David P.
Submitted 01/21/19
Good as always just had to wait 55 mins past my appointment time but they made up with it during my visit
David S.
Submitted 01/21/19
Had a great experience at their facility the front desk lady was very kind and courteous polite the nurses were all nice and receptive and polite the doctor was a great guy he was very knowledgable very attentive listen to my cares and concerns I would highly recommend this place anybody .
Darrell F.
Submitted 01/21/19
Today January 21st I had my first injections in both shoulders unbelievable results pain level went from 10 to 2 almost immediately so pleased with the results Dr. Honet and his staff are amazing people I would recommend them to everyone I’m blessed
Michael Z.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very professional, warm & receptive staff, my treatment was excellent and timely.
Danielle B.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Tsinberg, is amazing. He is very caring and helpful in all of my surgeries and care. Thank you to all the staff and amazing ladies that work there also. Very caring and compassionate people, I'm so grateful to you all.
Laurie G.
Submitted 01/21/19
Everything went smooth and fast.
Latonya D.
Submitted 01/21/19
Everyone that works there are Nice,and I'm pleased with the care I'm given .
Michael M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Marc is really knowledgeable and takes time to explain everything. Great doctor
Gina R.
Submitted 01/21/19
It was a very Favorable experience I would definitely recommend this doctor he is wonderful
Patrick T.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Matway is very professional and personable.
John D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Very professional, patient care is first. Everyone involved in your care is excellent
Jeanette H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Short wait both at outer office & in patient room. Great sense of humor! Thank you! Pleased with care I’ve received. I’ve been a patient since 2012.