Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

702 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 702 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey W.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very nice and fast procedure.
Elvert E.
Submitted 01/28/19
Listen Responsive Friendly Everything I look for in a doctors office
Nancy R.
Submitted 01/28/19
This is a well run efficient office. Dr Wittenberg gives you his full attention! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
James S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very professional staff didn’t wait that much time in the lobby
Raymond A.
Submitted 01/28/19
First Class Service.
Marcia A.
Submitted 01/28/19
Always professional
John B.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. WITTENBERG AND STAFF ARE TOO NOTCH. THEY RUN A WELL OILED MACHINE WHEN IT COMES TO HEALTHCARE. I ESPECIALLY APPRECIATE DR. WITTENBERG AND HIS PERSONAL INVOLVEMENT IN MY CARE.
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/27/19
My experience was pleasant and for professional and helpful
Raymond S.
Submitted 01/27/19
Good dr, helping me with pain mngt . Office lady’s Are very helpful with issues on things I do not understand, great job up front, sometimes the wait time in back can be long But , all is good :)
Brandy H.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Matway is an excellant physician!!! He talks to you plainly and honestly, this makes a difference to me. He shares some of his thoughts with you and i feel that he is the son i wish i had had with my other two son's. He is remarkable!! I would recommend him to anyone of my friends or acquantancies. The only people i will not recommend him to are the people who would not pay their bills. He is a very special young man and he does not need those headaches.
Albert D.
Submitted 01/25/19
Great
Michael V.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very thorough. Very good in his field. Pleasant personality.
Fern P.
Submitted 01/24/19
I was very satisfied with my visit except all the paperwork.
Sharry D.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. L was attentive and a good listener. He covered my medical needs thoroughly and efficiently. The doctor was clear about explaining my treatment plan to me and preparing me for the next steps. I am very thankful for the help that Dr. L has given me to improve my quality of life.
Carol W.
Submitted 01/24/19
Always everything wonderful. Dr Tsinberg is always concerned about how I am after the injections.
Steven S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very professional
Susan G.
Submitted 01/24/19
Excellent technique No sedation No waiting
Dawn L.
Submitted 01/24/19
Everyone is very nice and welcoming
Terri I.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Gitlin is absolutely the best doctor I’ve found to help deal with the chronic pain from fibromyalgia
Colleen H.
Submitted 01/23/19
The best doctor ever. Will continue to work with me until I am feeling better. Takes time with me and explains things to me the way I can understand.