Our office is also offering virtual appointments. Please contact us at (248) 751-7246 to book your Telehealth appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management Physicians located in Bloomfield Townshiip, MI

4.87/5 Star Rating
4991 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4991 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr.Lininger did a valu a ble over view of my condition.He took his time and answered my questions.
Daniel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Treated kindly & professionally!
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
I always leave the office after visiting with Marlene and Dr. Wittenburg with help and that’s something for a patient in chronic pain plus she looks like an angel that’s an added bonus
Brian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Professional and courtious
Constance E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Honet is an extremely skilled and knowledgeable physician. Those epidurals are life savers. His staff is also very skilled and courteous and the office is extremely well run. I would HIGHLY recommend him for your Neuro pain concerns.
Dawn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Love Dr. Tsimburg
Natesha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Always a pleasure
Debra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Excellent
Jayne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Wittenberg is very kind courteous and professional.
Sally G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Always willing to listen.
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Lisa was amazing Lisa went over everything in detail and made recommendations that I will be following
Joan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
I always am pleased with my visit with Dr Lininger. He is always on time and the injection always help with my pain!
Tracy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Marlene is great! She takes her time an explains things thoroughly with honesty but yet she will still give you options.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
As usual Dr Lininnger is the consummate professional,but to hear his clients bragging on him in the lobby for that he’s there Doctor and he’s The BEST just look at the certificate on the wall explaining him as one of the best pain Drs. In America. ......and that he is! THOM L.
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
Very good, no complaints whatsoever. Whole staff very good at their responsibilities.
Ann N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Wiittenburg is beyond outstanding. Slept through the night. I have recommended him to easily 30-40 people many of whom call me to thank me for the recommendation. He is always so kind and his good look sure don’t hurt at all. Tremendously talented as I have been to many other pain Doctor's before hearing about Dr. Wittenburg. As a friend of mine says he’s one the money ‘.....hits the spot !
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Been seeing Dr for awhile and he gets involved with his patients and try’s ways to help improve their daily living. ❤️
Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Awesome, everyone is always so friendly & the Dr is always so nice & sympathetic. Thank you all so much
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Doctors and nurses were attentive and concerned about my comfort during procedure.
Julie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
I was very satisfied with my visit except when he poked on my back & found the bad spot. But I know he had to in order to find out what to do to fix it. I am so thankful he found a way to relieve my pain!