Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

476 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 476 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Everyone was friendly and very nice
Brenda Y.
Submitted 01/07/19
Office staff very professional and friendly. Doctors exceptional! Procedure was done at time scheduled.
Kyle K.
Submitted 01/07/19
Provider was professional & courteous in regards to my health concerns.
Magdalene L.
Submitted 01/07/19
Professional , educative, compassionate care
Robert J.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr.Wittenberg is the best! Never in a hurry and very thorough!
Belinda D.
Submitted 01/07/19
I have had nothing but good experiences with everyone at this office. Dr. Matway is awesome he has very good bedside manners. He explains and listens to me all the time. He also has a sense of humor but also serious especially when it comes to your care. I would definitely recommend this office to close friends and family.
Terry B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Top notch professional care highly recommend
Linda M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very knowledgeable and professional.
David V.
Submitted 01/06/19
Very good experience. Friendly office staff. Dr. Matway is very knowledgeable.
Douglas C.
Submitted 01/05/19
The doctor was very easy to talk to and very informative
Dale C.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Matway and his staff are always so pleasant and helpful. He genuinely cares about his patients and listens to our concerns.
William G.
Submitted 01/05/19
short and to the point
James S.
Submitted 01/05/19
With in the office the ladies were nice pleasant sat for a few minutes only Dr. Matway came in also very pleasant he seems like a nice guy very efficient took me awhile but I Trust what he says so far anyway I still have the pain but other than that I feel great
Randal S.
Submitted 01/05/19
Everyone was very caring and professional whole staff is fantastic Dr Gitlin hit the spot instant results Thanks!!!
Laurie G.
Submitted 01/05/19
He is personable and knows what procedures to do first
Jason S.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Matway is interested in pinpointing what's the cause of the pain. He's considerate of my frustration and he stays in control of the treatment.
Edwin H.
Submitted 01/05/19
I had somewhat of an emergency need of pain medication prior to going to a retreat at St. Paul of the Cross Retreat Center in Detroit MI. I had surgery and the medication dose was double what Dr. Tsinberg prescribed making my 30 day Rx a 10 Day Rx. Hospital Pain Department changed to one 8 mg pill every 4 hours so I took two 4 mg pills every 4 hours. When that was gone I filled the Rx given to me for 8 mg every 4 hours, I broke most of those in half cut back to 4 mg per 4 hours and would have had 0 on Sunday, the day I was to receive my 30 year pin and more likely would have been in withdrawl on the day of receiving my pin. Once again, Doctor Tsinberg made time to see prescribed a step down medication to keep me out of withdrawal amd will get me back to using only my pump again ASAP! Thanks for saving the day yet again!!
Sharon Y.
Submitted 01/05/19
Everyone was pleasant and appointment was on time.
Sharon P.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr M is knowledgeable, empathetic, and friendly. Never a long wait, love his staff Olivia and Danielle!!!
Amy M.
Submitted 01/05/19
She goes the extra step for her patients. She trys to understand our needs and wants, and what's best for us!