Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

404 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Love Dr Joshua ! He understands and is very informative ! He informs you of alternative options to deal with pain ! Thanks Dr Gitlin and Neuro Pain Consultants !
Steve H.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very profession and seen me in a timely manner.
Christa H.
Submitted 01/03/19
very good and efficient
James B.
Submitted 01/03/19
The office is quick. Dr. Honet always takes time to talk and listen to his patients concerns.
Lisa B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Well done
Amy M.
Submitted 01/03/19
He is very competent and was highly recommended by my Doctor. During the procedure, he explains what he is doing so you know what to expect. He is friendly helping me to relax during procedures.
Batool S.
Submitted 01/03/19
I am Batool sako was very good in 5 minutes done l didn’t feel any pain thank you
Jill E.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Tsinberg relieved my thoughts that my pain could be hip related. Listens to my concerns about scheduling later appointments and was happy to hear that I could do so!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 01/03/19
Doctors are very nice as well as staff. They make sure they take the time for me to fully understand everything.
Richard H.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very thorough, and concerned and very pleasant to tell her my about my pain!!
Steven B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Marlene is always prompt and on time. A very compassionate caregiver as well. I highly recommend her!
Daniel M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Honest is always great!
Robert M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr Tsinberg is very nice to work with. He listens to what my problem is and tells me the best way to manage it. Thank you Dr Tsinberg for helping me on this journey.
Lorrie P.
Submitted 01/02/19
Lisa listens. I appreciate that.
Nancey M.
Submitted 01/02/19
Everybody was so nice and I got pain relief thank you thank you thank you
Pandora C.
Submitted 01/02/19
It was a good experience, I always feel better after seeing Dr Tsinberg
Charlene S.
Submitted 01/02/19
Great experience. Good doctor.
Shelli H.
Submitted 01/02/19
Staff is great and Dr. Tsinburg is awesome!!!
Charlene S.
Submitted 01/02/19
Doctor and I discussed my options and came up with a treatment plan.
Darrell F.
Submitted 01/02/19
I’m extremely satisfied with Dr. Honet and Dr. Lisa they are very kind and compassionate people they really care about their patients they take very good care of me at all times I would recommend them to anyone I’m blessed