Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

734 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 734 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dahlia A.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Wittenberg & his staff were awesome! Pain relief with a side of kindness
Janice R.
Submitted 02/13/19
First of all I miss my appointment last week and I called to reschedule and they could take me the next morning. It had snowed all night and the roads were bad and my ride was late and I call them to inform them that I was going to be a little bit late, and she told me to come on but just be very very careful! And when I got there there was no talk about why did you miss your appointment last week or you were supposed to be here at a certain time and you didn't get here, they said I'm glad that you're here!
Kelly K.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr Mattway is a great Dr and listens to me and always try what’s happening to me...thanks Doc you awesome!! Kelly Kelly
Michele Z.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Tsinberg was very kind and answered all of my questions thoroughly. The procedure was quick and easy. I would highly recommend. :)
Timothy P.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr matway and his staff are top notch in dealing with patients.
Joyce A.
Submitted 02/12/19
I am very happy to be a patient of nero pain clinic. Everyone is so kind and courteous. They take their time with you and listens to your needs and wants.
Timothy S.
Submitted 02/12/19
No experience .. ..
Stacey W.
Submitted 02/12/19
Fast and easy
David S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very good !
Richard B.
Submitted 02/11/19
I have been to multiple doctors for treatment of pain and other ailments. I was referred to Dr. Matway from my primary care doctor. I was very skeptical of seeing someone new. After a couple of visits I could tell he genuinely cared about helping me with my pain and trying to find a long term solution to minimize it. He spent quite a bit of time with me and listened to my concerns. I can honestly say I trust him completely with his ideas and recommendations for treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Matway and his staff.
Stacey W.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very fast and informative
Sandra S.
Submitted 02/11/19
I always feel like he’s looking out for my best interest. Also, he gives you his undivided attention.
John B.
Submitted 02/11/19
A very professional operation. Don’t know what you did is going to work yet but let’s hope it does. Thank you
Cleastine N.
Submitted 02/11/19
Pleasant and quick
Denise O.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr Lininger is one of the Best doctors I’ve had the pleasure of knowing! Highly recommend him
Angela L.
Submitted 02/11/19
He helps take my pain away when nothing else does and the anesthesiologist is also phenomenal, thank you for the relief
Steven B.
Submitted 02/11/19
Doc was fast and efficient but he was also intensely aware of his work for me
Kevin S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very good doctor
Diane E.
Submitted 02/10/19
I’m always taken care of by Dr. Lininger and his staff. I have no complaints.
Robin H.
Submitted 02/10/19
I am happy to have found the Neuro Pain facility. Dr Matway is very knowledgeable & has options for new approaches to pain management.