Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

702 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 702 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy S.
Submitted 04/02/19
I was very pleased with the doctor n the procedure
Denise B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Quick, pleasant, informative and respectful
Aurora H.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very professional and thorough.
Pamela R.
Submitted 04/02/19
Staff is both caring and efficient. Results are remarkable!
Dianne P.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Wittenberg was great! He was very personable and explained everything he was going to do. I recommend him highly.
Sally G.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr Lininger is very knowledgeable and staff is courteous and kind.
Michael D.
Submitted 04/01/19
Outstanding experience always listens always cares excellent doctor
Ryan J.
Submitted 03/30/19
Lisa is great at what she does, know what she is talking about and cares about her patients. Unfortunately this is hard to come by these days.
Donna M.
Submitted 03/30/19
Timely, professional, knowledgeable.
Eugene F.
Submitted 03/29/19
Excelente!
Mary E.
Submitted 03/29/19
I feel meeting Dr Tsinberg at my consultation I may finally get answers to my problem
Margaret M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Hopeful& encouraged
Kathleen K.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr Tsimberg really listened to me and I understood the answers I asked him. Thank you
Gerald H.
Submitted 03/28/19
Procedure went very well with minimal discomfort. No pain this evening and am looking forward to the test wall tomorrow.
Rochelle B.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr smiled today. I felt very comfortable while talking with him !!!
Joanne M.
Submitted 03/28/19
I went to Dr. Matway becauce I had shingles and which it has lasted for four month. I have been in so much painI could not function as a normal person. My first injection helped me some, so I needed a second one. I'm feeling great for the first time in four months.Dr Matway is a great doctor and so is his team. Everyone try's to make you feel relaxed. This was my second time to have my injection done and this time I was was not put under. Dr. Matway numb the area and it was over. I went home did washing, picked up my yard after a long winter. Made dinner and cleaned up. To day I feel no pain. Thank you Dr Matway.
Richard S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr Matway explained may options I had to resolve my lower back problem. He suggested a method to start with that made sense to me. I am very glad to be working with him.
Joseph H.
Submitted 03/28/19
Good
Thomas B.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr LISA WAS THE NICEST, Most patient Dr I’ve seen in 20 years for chronic pain. She actually listened to what I was saying, Most Dr’s have so much going on that they can’t take the time to give u there undevided attention. I can’t say how great I feel to have a Dr that finely gets it! I don’t just need my meds I need someone that can tell me what I need to do to help me through my worst times . And she did that and more. I can’t wait to See her agian. THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDEVIDED TIME DR LISA
Margaret Y.
Submitted 03/26/19
I highly recommend Dr. Honet. He is very skilled in the pain management and treatment I’ve received under his care.