Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Neuro Pain Consultants

Pain Management and Anesthesia Physicians located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Clarkston, MI

265 total reviews

Neuro Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuro Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William G.
Submitted 01/05/19
short and to the point
James S.
Submitted 01/05/19
With in the office the ladies were nice pleasant sat for a few minutes only Dr. Matway came in also very pleasant he seems like a nice guy very efficient took me awhile but I Trust what he says so far anyway I still have the pain but other than that I feel great
Randal S.
Submitted 01/05/19
Everyone was very caring and professional whole staff is fantastic Dr Gitlin hit the spot instant results Thanks!!!
Laurie G.
Submitted 01/05/19
He is personable and knows what procedures to do first
Jason S.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Matway is interested in pinpointing what's the cause of the pain. He's considerate of my frustration and he stays in control of the treatment.
Edwin H.
Submitted 01/05/19
I had somewhat of an emergency need of pain medication prior to going to a retreat at St. Paul of the Cross Retreat Center in Detroit MI. I had surgery and the medication dose was double what Dr. Tsinberg prescribed making my 30 day Rx a 10 Day Rx. Hospital Pain Department changed to one 8 mg pill every 4 hours so I took two 4 mg pills every 4 hours. When that was gone I filled the Rx given to me for 8 mg every 4 hours, I broke most of those in half cut back to 4 mg per 4 hours and would have had 0 on Sunday, the day I was to receive my 30 year pin and more likely would have been in withdrawl on the day of receiving my pin. Once again, Doctor Tsinberg made time to see prescribed a step down medication to keep me out of withdrawal amd will get me back to using only my pump again ASAP! Thanks for saving the day yet again!!
Sharon Y.
Submitted 01/05/19
Everyone was pleasant and appointment was on time.
Sharon P.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr M is knowledgeable, empathetic, and friendly. Never a long wait, love his staff Olivia and Danielle!!!
Amy M.
Submitted 01/05/19
She goes the extra step for her patients. She trys to understand our needs and wants, and what's best for us!
Angela A.
Submitted 01/05/19
Lisa listens and has great knowledge.
Michael V.
Submitted 01/05/19
They are very fast. I've never been to a Dr office that is usually on time. They get you in and out very efficiently. Tsinberg takes care of business.
Katherine P.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Gitlin listens to your concerns. Offers you different options and asks you what you think about the treatments and what you would like to do. He has the compassion and the comfort level you deserve when dealing with chronic pain. Appreciate him very much.
Michelle F.
Submitted 01/04/19
My personal experience at the NeuroPain Consultants office has been wonderful! Every individual that I've had the pleasure of meeting & or conversing with at the NeuroPain Consultants office has been pleasant... It's most appreciated when your greeted with a pleasant smile & kind words, especially when your not feeling your greatest. The staff over all shows that they are concerned about You & your well being & that truly means a lot! I appreciate my Doctor Dr. Tsinberg, Lisa Provenzano N.P & the staff! M. Franklin Thank You for being you!
Diane K.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Matway always takes the time necessary to listen to my concerns and address them completely.
William J.
Submitted 01/04/19
Lisa play is a very attentive doctor and make sure that everything is taken care of before you leave
Janelle G.
Submitted 01/04/19
The BEST pain care you can get! I've been going there for many years. The've kept me functioning and able to be my busiest self. Very sincere, skilled, knowledgeable & professional. They will give you different options to choose from to give you the healthiest relief, depending on your specific pain issues and needs.
Patrick D.
Submitted 01/04/19
Great experience. All my questions were answered.
Karen R.
Submitted 01/04/19
Great service and Doctor listens to my needs.
Shirley V.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr Tao Berg is a great doctor whom cares about his patients. Is always there for you when you need him.
Mary B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Honet and staff vaules all the patients and is understanding to everyone. Provides all information needed and answers all questions you may have about procedures. Staff is always full of life and is there to take care of you.